Ratings based on 858 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ohio

Quiet cozy

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: Quietness
Cons: Unfamiliar bugs. (2)..I'm praying they are not bed bugs. One in light over bed and one on window that I killed so house keeping can determine.
Location: Very nice area. Plenty of shopping and eatery.
Cozy, quiet, great location. More TV stations recommended, like lifetime.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from georgia

Not terrible

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Location: It's in Buckhead/Brookhaven so it's not far from Lenox.
Took twenty minutes for staff to check me in. Not worth $100 a night, I booked when there was a discount but I wouldn't recommend. Doors constantly slamming shut, thin walls, stained carpet, sheets, even the curtains had white residue on them.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Nice, clean, convenient..

Posted Oct 4, 2016
I like this hotel cause it had a laundry room which is very convenient.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Central Alabama

Nice value hotel convenient to the Marta Station!

Posted Sep 28, 2016
We were in town for an event at the Georgia Dome. We need something clean economical, with access to the Marta to travel downtown. This hotel was perfect for that. The front desk greeted us upon arrival. They went over and beyond to answer our questions to make sure we understood where we were going. They gave advice spot on advice on Marta travel as well. The hotel is in a safe location two blocks from a Publix, Rite Aid, and a bagel restaurant. I was say it's maybe a mile or so away from the Marta Station. If I had to list a con from our stay it would be that the safe in the room didn't and we had to ask for an iron. Other than that, ourstay was good. I would stay here again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

Dirty room

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: Nice location and safe area.
Cons: Cleanness of the room and breakfast.
The hotel location is excellent; however, my room was dirty. The bed sheets and the bathtub had stains, one of the drawers had hairs in it, the hotel and the room smelled like cigarette smoke, and, worst of all, I saw a couple of roaches on the room. I am not very rigorous with my evaluations, but the room made me feel very uncomfortable during my stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2016
The bed was very uncomfortable. The bed needs to be comfortable that's important.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from georgia

Just average but ok for a one night stay.

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Convenient to perimeter mall for shopping
Cons: Scared of the clunky old tv precariously perched over a slanted standup closet. vulgar profanity was written underneath it.
Location: We shopped, ate, and went to a movie all close by.
Enjoyed the delicious fresh baked cookies in the afternoon but the included breakfast was prepackaged foods. Good coffee.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The staff is always awesome each time I've visited

Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Orbitz
As soon as you walk in it smells clean, looks cleans, and it's a nice hotel.
3 out of 5
by Tisha from Georgia


Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Hotels
I was very unhappy to find that I paid for a room and was not informed that renovations we're going on. The lobby was clean but getting off the elevator was horrible. I saw dust everywhere, furniture in hallways, nails on the floor, and open rooms with garbage.
2 out of 5
by Brittany

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
They were doing some remodels in the hotel i think because on the floor were random couches, paint cans, rolled up carpet, and mattresses. Would have been best if they moved these items out of sight of the guests.