Ratings based on 251 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hudson FL

Very out dated!

Posted Sep 20, 2016
The beds were super comfy and we managed one night. But it was not a clean place, though they tried, stained carpet, old and chipped furniture, the sheets where clean, but they were lacking on how to make a bed! It was 5 minutes from the airport which was what we needed. It was just really run down and the walls are paper thin. We could hear people all night long....
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

Hotel was just what we needed

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Pros: Close to the airport, friendly staff, comfortable beds.
Cons: Breakfast, the waffle machine was not working properly and the batter tasted kind of funny.
The hotel was closed by the airport and that was we were looking for since we had plans to travel the next day and needed something very close. The place was kept nice and clean and the rooms were comfortable. Breakfast was okay, little choices, but if did the job for us to have something before traveling.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Out dated

Posted Sep 12, 2016
I'm sure there are a dozen health code violations in the hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vermont

Cheap, Clean, Nice Pool, Close to Boardwalk

Posted Aug 8, 2016
After reading the reviews, I was convinced this would be a less than pleasing experience. We were on a budget for the weekend, looking to be near the boardwalk, but save the money for fun. Even though the rating was pretty low, we went with this hotel anyway. I have to say, my husband and I were pleasantly surprised with how clean the rooms were, and the pool was nice! We have stayed in less than 1 star dives, and 5 star resorts all over. This was very much acceptable, and we will book this hotel again when we return to AC.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: Nada
Hotel está envelhecido e mal cuidado. Após a primeira noite, não sei qual problema ocorreu, mas os quartos só foram limpos as 19:00h, após muito insistência. Fiquei das 16h as 19h esperando a limpeza, a intenção nossa era descansar esse período para passear a noite, o que acabou não acontecendo. Enquanto eu pedia a limpeza do quarto, havia pessoas que não estavam conseguindo fazer check-in, pessoas que não conseguiam entrar no quarto por falha nas chaves, um Caos!! Café da manhã incluso, tem café, pão e leite, em quantidade bem limitada.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from G. CT

Horrible hotel do not stay here

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Paid Expedia hotel made me pay again said Expedia didn't pay for room. Got in room it wasn't cleaned after last people bed disgusting toilet broke tub kicked in. When said something he told me to open tank on toilet and fix if I wanted to change the bed he would give me sheets it was nasty he was rude the cops came took over property we couldn't get in our rooms finally somebody opened our doors so we could get in for our things. This is the worse experience I ever had and I paid twice for the room I paid Expedia and the hotel this is crazy!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Enjoyable Stay

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
My stay was enjoyable.
5 out of 5
by Maria from Staten Island

Great stay!

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice clean hotel and super nice staff! Will DEFINETLY be back!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Jonae from Philadelphia

Absolutely horrible conditions

Posted Jul 7, 2016 on Hotels
It was very short ounce I had to kill three walking bugs of some sort on the wall my trip was done. Also the steps to even walk to the room weren't sturdy and falling apart. Very short trip I stayed maybe 30 mins before I left out!