Ratings based on 366 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MA

Eh...

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Room never got dark because there was a street light right outside the window, and there were no draperies to darken the room. Also, air conditioning was either too warm or too cold; there was no in between.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MD

Pleasant stay

Posted Jul 26, 2016
My staywas pleasant. The room was clean and the staff was amazing. I'll recommended this hotel to everyone.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not good enough for the price they charged

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Cons: All the above that I menationesd
1) Too much noise at night---no noise control 2) Front desk person was alone, overworked and hence not friendly 3) Breakfast area too cramped for the number of hotel rooms 4) Total cost to stay one night was around $145, that too in a small town in MD !!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Not as well maintained as I would expect

Posted Apr 23, 2016
Pros: The Bed
Cons: enforcement of quite times as well as overall cleanliness.
Location: I was there for work.
Maybe it was the ground floor next to the door, no time for stuff to come off shoes, but the carpet was a disaster. I wore my socks the whole time. The noise was extreme with a staffer washing buckets next to my room at "way to early in the morning" as well as a bunch of kids whos chaperones were....derelict to say the least. I asked the hotel to intervene and quite the kids down, or hold the chaperones accountable, and was ignored. But the bed was comfortable...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Contemporary Lobby/Nice Breakfast Area

Posted Apr 20, 2016
Very pleased with room and service. Breakfast area is large, nicely furnished and very well stocked. Staff was very friendly.
2 out of 5
by Michael

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
They gave me a handicap room so my long coat hung to the floor as well as my garment bag the shower was designed for a wheelchair but didn't drain properly so I flooded the bathroom and there was no pay per view movies and the remote didn't work
3 out of 5
by Brenda from Jeffersontownship NJ

Good night stay

Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
The pool was nice expect it did not open until 4 each day. My hotel room door did not close all of the way and that way you could hear everything in the hall. Breakfast was good they kept up with all of the food never ran out. Good for an over night stay. Refrigerator did not keep our food cold, the door would not close all of the way.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from minnesota

Posted Mar 18, 2016
Pros: the room was clean and the staff was wonderful
Location: there was a lot of stores near by
my experience was wonderful. the hotel was clean and the staff was wonderful. Breakfast was very good and housekeeping kept our room clean.
4 out of 5
by Juan C.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2016 on Hotels