Ratings based on 376 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2016
The hotel staff were very friendly and accommodating, they were FABULOUS!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 30, 2016 by Karen Santana , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to give us a review, We are 100% dedicated to making all stay a fabulous experience and we are so happy to have made that happened for you, Hope to be of your service soon.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Never going back here - Dirty & poorly maintained

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Attention to detail, maintenance, upkeep, front desk Indian clerk friendliness
From a check-in where the desk clerk told us we were lying because we told him that we were told to book two twin rooms to have a chance of getting adjoining rooms, to the state of the rooms and the breakfast, this is one of the worst hotel stays we have had in a long time. The room: the carpets were so dirty that our feet and shoes were sticking to them as we walked. Disgusting. the bathroom sink had a faucet that leaked onto the floor when it was opened fully. The shower know, shower head were all loose from the wall and as you pulled on the shower knob to adjust the water the whole thing would come out of the wall (with the shower head) about 8 inches. Breakfast had powdered eggs & bad coffee-AWFUL. The irons in the rooms were some no name brand cheap irons that a) didnt work well at all, took us 20 minutes to get a shirt done and we had to get 5 people ready between 2 rooms for a wedding. The other iron the cord wouldnt stay pulled out- we called the front desk to have it changed but no body bothered to come and replace the iron. The a/c in one room kept cutting in and out, and took forever to cool the room., the other one worked ok. the hair dryer is a cheap and lo powered one as well. The shampoo and soaps were just the worst you could buy, and the conditioners were even runny and watery. Really I havent seen this many cheap things put together into one hotel as I have here. When we left here we stayed at a 3 Star Hilton and what a difference. Never coming back here!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MA

Eh...

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Room never got dark because there was a street light right outside the window, and there were no draperies to darken the room. Also, air conditioning was either too warm or too cold; there was no in between.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MD

Pleasant stay

Posted Jul 26, 2016
My staywas pleasant. The room was clean and the staff was amazing. I'll recommended this hotel to everyone.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not good enough for the price they charged

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Cons: All the above that I menationesd
1) Too much noise at night---no noise control 2) Front desk person was alone, overworked and hence not friendly 3) Breakfast area too cramped for the number of hotel rooms 4) Total cost to stay one night was around $145, that too in a small town in MD !!
5 out of 5
by Nyla

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 1, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Casey from Delaware

No So COOL

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
Disappointed - asked several times for the Hotel to check the ac unit. Had it set for 60degrees, had it running for the full 2days I was there, it was cooler in the lobby. TV only had a few digital channels and of course the one you wanted to watch and whine down where fuzzy and analog.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Erika

Great Hotel, Great Service, Great Area!!

Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel and in my favorite area, Laurel, MD. Service was fantastic! Andrew rocks!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
Hote was clean. Quiet. Easy access to major roads.