Ratings based on 161 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by Reinhard

Posted Mar 7, 2017 on Hotels
It was horrible I thought every hotel is the same in Buenos Aires but I was wrong I had better experience in other hotels then here. First wifi connection was bad in my room. Food was terrible and not enough variety. My towels were taken second day. I needed to take shower and couldn't because I had nothing wipe it with. I called front task and they told me there is no more. Had some stains on bed sheets and cover
3 out of 5
by Thomas

You get what you pay for.

Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Hotels
The area is pretty sketchy but the hotel is kept up nicely. You get what you pay for. They don't have room safes, and only provided housekeeping once for a one week stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 21, 2016 on Hotels
The room was reasonably clean and non smoking and wifi was a plus. However, the glass windows has no sound proof ability at all and the traffic near by was quite heave throughout the night which made it quite hard to sleep. The lift was broken at the night I checked in so had to carry my 20kg suitcase all the way up to 4th floor and down when checking out. However, the price was quite cheap for having your own room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lock up your stuff!

Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Hotels
The local area is a little sketchy, there's nothing to see. The hotel is close to a subway station so even though there is nothing to see in the area, it is easy to get around. The window in our room did not drown out any noice so we were woken up multiple times during the night by people walking by or loud traffic. The bathroom smelled strongly of urine and the breakfast was nothing to brag about. I leave this hotel with one pair of pants less (they magically disappeared after housekeeping had been in our room) and I have no plans of returning. If you're gonna stay here; bring ear plugs and lock your stuff up!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brazil

Very good for the price

Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
It is a good hotel. Clean and close to Subway stations. Of course the facilities and services like the breakfast are very simple. But I thought everything were better than what I expected for the price. Recommended for those looking for a budget hotel but well located and clean.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MB

bad service. Insecure neighbourhood.

Posted Sep 6, 2016
The staff was never nice or helpfull. The cleaning ladies were looking at my personal stuff, touching my clothes and makeup. The page said the hotel was near a nice nighbourhood called Recoleta but it's not and the place is very insecure. Locals told me to not go outside at night because of that.
3 out of 5
by Yun kit

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
The wifi didn't work in room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Great cheap hotel!

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Is NO the best ubication but if you move on car or taxi, dont care so much!! Anyways the hotel is very sophisticated for the price! The real deal!!
4 out of 5
by ritesh

Posted Jun 10, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent stay but need to improve width of bed. .they are small only 30inch