Ratings based on 159 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Location: Ho girato un'ora per trovare parcheggio. Anche se a pagamento difficilissimo trovarlo e quasi impossibile vicino all'hotel
Rapporto qualità prezzo inesistente.... Davvero da sconsigliare
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel moderno, clean, em frente ao mar.

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Localizacao excelente, hotel moderno onde tudo eh novo. Bastante agradavel. Certamente voltaria a me hospedar neste hotel. Recomendo fortemente. Os quartos mais baratos, obviamente sao menores, mas ainda assim agradaveis.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bardzo dobra

podroz na korfu

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
caly pobyt ok
5 out of 5
by Ralph from DCA

Italia 2016

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
Awesome !
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not the best service or standard

Posted Aug 27, 2016
We were generally happy about the room even though it could need some fixing up and making more charming. The bathroom was nice though. The pool area was nice and with a great view. Could need more and newer sun beds though. We were in general missing service which should be expected from a five star hotel. We have tried better service at three or four star hotels. Only two days there were service at the pool and almost every single day there were missing clean glasses in the room and dirty glasses and trays were not removed. We had to either place the dirty dishes in the hallway or call reception. We were also missing clean towels some days but most they were exchanged. We told reception about the lack of housekeeping several times but even though you could see they felt bad about it it did not get improved. Very frustrating! The breakfast was good and was great to sit and enjoy the view while eating. The food in the restaurant was also quite tasty but much more expensive than around the city. We recommend to enjoy a nice appetizer and a glass of wine/drink while taking in the beautiful view of the harbor from the hotel terrace. Be aware that you only get a balcony and a view of you pay for seeview. The other rooms have no balconys and absolutely no view.
1 out of 5
by Clancy

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
The bed was a single hard mattress sheets and pillow were the worst cheep the A C did not cool the room
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bari

Hôtel accueillant, personnel très sympathique.

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: Ma chambre, la vue,
Cons: La piscine ? Mettre plus de chaises longues ! et le prix du parking 25€ p/jour ...
3 jours extraordinaires, Basilique et cathédrale magnifiques
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Buckingham

Good but, not 5*

Posted Aug 13, 2016
We booked this hotel for the last night of our trip around Puglia as something to look forward to. The room was wonderful and the reception area was clean and efficient. We also ate at the restaurant and the food was very nice. The breakfast selection was plentiful and the buffet lunch and evening meal, very tasty. My main disappointments were the speed of service and the wellness centre. We went down to the lobby bar at around 7pm and waited for someone to serve us for about 10 minutes, then when we asked for a wine list, he disappeared again for a while. Once we ordered a bottle of prosecco, it must have taken about 15 minutes at least to receive it. The wellness centre was also underwhelming as nearly all of the sun loungers were either ripped or completely broken and didn't lounge, just lay flat or came apart in your hand. There are signs saying that under 12s should not be unattended in the pool but, on the day we left, they were and were playing ball games and being quite loud which, was very off putting when wanting to either swim or just relax.
3 out of 5
by Kees

Not good enough!

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
Renovated hotel with new rooms, but Improvements needed; Broken beds at the swimming pool Not enough beds at the swimming pool No free water in the room Parking 25 euro is too much per night For room service they add 10 euro to the bill for room service for bringing it?! Euh?? What? Can you pick it up yourself then? This was the first time me and my wife had this. And we are both good for 240 hotel nights each over the last three years LOL
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
A szálloda szép, modern, tiszta, elégedettek voltunk. Egy problémát tapasztaltunk csupán: szombat este a rossz időjárási viszonyok miatt az étterem tele volt, de a személyzet számát alultervezték, így lassú volt a kiszolgálás, a földszinten lévő bár pedig ki sem tudott nyitni.