Ratings based on 665 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from michigan

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 8, 2016
Nice hotel for the price. Room was clean bed was comfortable. Breakfast was ok but expectations were low due to price etc. would definitely stay here in the future when passing thru Baton Rouge
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Great except

Posted May 11, 2016
Everything was great except the fact that housekeeping banged on our door at 9am and actually attempted to open it. Check out time is at noon, not 9.
4 out of 5
by Janette from Texas

Choose room carefully

Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Hotels
Requested and received first floor, but had a room right next to the hotel's laundry facilities. It wasn't a problem except on one morning when the laundry process was started before 7am (on a weekend)! It was a bit noisy, but manageable. Room 108 should be avoided if you're noise sensitive.
5 out of 5
by Patrice

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2016
Very surprising stay. Clean rooms, wonderful breakfast and a most pleasant staff.
5 out of 5
by Mariam

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Second time staying here, great hotel for the price!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not what i booked

Posted Apr 12, 2016
I booked a room with 2queen beds and sofa bed once checked in tecieced a room without a sofa bed. I went down stairs and discussed with the front desk clerk about the resevation. I was thr informed that because i booked through a third party website my room would not be guaranteed/ based on avaialablity.. After that i was given the room i booked afteri mentioned inwas going to call expedia regarding the resevation
4 out of 5
by Dana from Spring, TX

B.R. Stay

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
In town for family member's birthday. This hotel is our 'go to' place because of its convenience/location. We need to request the top level floor next time because of noisy neighbors at all hours of the night!