Ratings based on 161 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from atlanta

Pleasant and comfortable hotel

Posted Sep 18, 2017
We were looking for a reasonably priced hotel to stay in for UA's family weekend. It was a bit of a drive, but we were very pleased with service and comfort. My husband and I both agreed that the bed was the most comfortable hotel bed we'd ever slept in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from FL

I'll Stay Again

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Everything was wonderful. We slept well. The room was quiet. Breakfast was great.
4 out of 5
by Townes from Bessemer Alabama

the room was wonderful

Posted Jun 22, 2017 on Hotels
my stay was fine until the second shift desk person came to the pool area and said that the kids was making to much noise but that was not the case it was that some white people wanted to get in the pool and they seen a couple of black people in the pool so I will never stay there again because the desk person was rood and out of line she did not know how to speak to us with out raising her voice
5 out of 5
by Lori

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Detroit

Nice hotel close to restaurants .

Posted May 28, 2017
It was a true pleasure to get up in the morning to good coffee and a generous breadfast. Once my room was not cleaned because I left the "Do not disturb" sign on the door. The evening staff was professionsl to provide clean towels and SHOW me why my room had not been clean based on a report submitted by the day House keeping staff. The room accommodations were great. I was bothered by the noise made by the air confidtioner, however.
1 out of 5
by cindy

sad

Posted May 18, 2017 on Hotels
it was not a good stay the spa was not working they didn't have an out side pool and some of the lights in our room was not working.
2 out of 5
by SUSAN

Posted May 13, 2017 on Hotels
The air conditioner was so loud we had to turn it off to sleep. Fortunately the window opened 3" so we could get cool air.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lake Stevens, Wa

Adequate

Posted May 13, 2017
We called to find out specifically about the pool.. when we go there the pool and hot tub were both cold. The hot tub/spa wouldn't turn on. Our room was nice, but the bed was rough to sleep in.. could feel the springs. I've stayed in many Fairfield and have high expectations for wonderful experiences.
4 out of 5
by joe

Clean and comfy

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
We arrived at midnight. Went straight to our room took showers and went to sleep. The shower was hot, the room was clean, the bed was comfortable. We got up at 6:30 ate breakfast and left. The eggs were wet. Breakfast offers the same as every other hotel. Nothing special. The place was clean and nice looking, the front desk was nice, right off the freeway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Cons: Mattress comfort
Staff was very friendly. Hotel was good, but mattresses were just a little too firm. Overall, hotel was good.