Ratings based on 498 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ga

Posted Jun 8, 2017
It was a very nice place to stay it was convenient to the venues we wanted to visit
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 10, 2017 by Rodney K., Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing us and we hope to see you again in the near future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando

Pleasing Comfort

Posted May 22, 2017
From the moment I entered the property, I was treated as if I was very special. For example, the desk representative answered all my questions and made sure that I was pleased with my room placement.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2017
Will not be returning. My stay was very uncomfortable
5 out of 5
by Mitzi

Nice

Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
I went on the website and asked for nonsmoking room. When I arrived, got a room that was full of cigarettes smell. I asked the front desk if we could change rooms and the lady was super understanding and got a nonsmoking room. Very please, but the beds were not comfortable to sleep during the night. Service was great!
2 out of 5
by Lionel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by cathi

Nasty Hotel

Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Hotels
hotel was very run down. No wi-fi that would connect. the room. Ice machines were broken. It was ok for the price as just a place to sleep. I walked down to check out the pool, but had to step around the bags of garbage to get to the pool gate. Not impressed and will not stay again. Spend a few more dollars and stay somewhere else.
2 out of 5
by Felicia

never will use hotel.com for reservations again

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
Check in was at 3pm i arrived at 415pm Once I arrived the clerks tell me my 4 rooms for 2 day stay were cancelled due to no credit card on file nor no contact number on file. I showed them my email with my reservations confirmation which showed the last 4 digit card number and my contact number and thats impossible because in order to make reservations you have to have a credit card After being talked to so rudely by Jessica for over 30 minutes Luckily another clerk overheard her rudeness and offered to help she (Stephanie) scundled up 4 rooms not double beds as previously reserve but 1 king size Which was very ununcomfortable for 4 adults in each room and each was just 1 night that I would have to check the next morning to see if any cancellations for my 2nd night I was very uneasy with this My whole night was ruined I could not sleep worried if we would have a place to stay for the next night I went to the front desk at 12 am 230 am 500 am 700am 730am 800 am 830am and finally at 915 am they told me there was cancellations and I could pay for my rooms for our 2nd night and was able to move one of the rooms to double beds I was so sleeping I didn't enjoy the event I planned for my family to attend We wasted time and money into this event due to this mishap I called hotels.com and told them of my experience only to get no understanding she said the front desk says my card was declined which was a lie I ask to speak with a manager and the phone was supposedly hunged up TWICE
3 out of 5
by Patrick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from r

Bad place for sleep

Posted Apr 4, 2017
We only sleep 2 hours because the noises we keep hearing on 2 floor people was walking and you can hear everything
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel close to interstate.

Posted Apr 1, 2017
ok. they were working on the hotel.right off hy 10.near good places to eat and shop. not far from casinos.