Ratings based on 502 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Central Florida

Very Convenient Location

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Pros: Close to interstate, restaurants, fuel, etc. Room was large, and a suite. Everything worked well and staff was helpful.
Cons: Some basic maintenance - paint exterior doors, clean sidewalks, clean carpets.
Location: Don't really know. There is a Waffle House, convenience/gas, etc. Not sure about all the places nearby.
Room rate was very reasonable. Everything also worked very well in my room - a/c; shower, lights, television, fridge, microwave, sinks, etc. Carpet could've used a cleaning but for two nights escaping hurricane Irma in Florida my stay was fine. Everyone was friendly and cleaning girls were very helpful. Thanks!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Older hotel but nice staff

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Pros: The staff
Cons: Could have been cleaner
Location: Downtown Ocean Springs, Casinos, Beaches,
We stayed 4 days because of the hurricane. The staff was very nice but the room was older and could have been a little cleaner.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

good rate for a weekend stay

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Pros: Location, price, and breakfast.
Cons: The reservation and assignment of rooms. Update to a computer system as it appears they still use a paper and file system.
Location: 1 minute north of I-10 close to Biloxi, MS beaches, casinos, entertainment, shops, and golf.
Someone was already in our room which was to be a non-smoking King suite. We even called ahead to confirm our room type and when it would be available. After some time we were given a room with 2 beds which did have a good deal of room but still not what we had registered for.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
It was cheap and convenient. Just didn't like that all three rooms I booked smelled like cigarettes. I had to order smoking rooms based on availability but I have had smoking rooms before that didn't necessarily smell like smoke...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ga

Posted Jun 8, 2017
It was a very nice place to stay it was convenient to the venues we wanted to visit
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 10, 2017 by Rodney K., Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing us and we hope to see you again in the near future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando

Pleasing Comfort

Posted May 22, 2017
From the moment I entered the property, I was treated as if I was very special. For example, the desk representative answered all my questions and made sure that I was pleased with my room placement.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2017
Will not be returning. My stay was very uncomfortable
5 out of 5
by Mitzi

Nice

Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
I went on the website and asked for nonsmoking room. When I arrived, got a room that was full of cigarettes smell. I asked the front desk if we could change rooms and the lady was super understanding and got a nonsmoking room. Very please, but the beds were not comfortable to sleep during the night. Service was great!
2 out of 5
by Lionel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by cathi

Nasty Hotel

Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Hotels
hotel was very run down. No wi-fi that would connect. the room. Ice machines were broken. It was ok for the price as just a place to sleep. I walked down to check out the pool, but had to step around the bags of garbage to get to the pool gate. Not impressed and will not stay again. Spend a few more dollars and stay somewhere else.