Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by marcus from hk

safe hotel

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
security is good
4 out of 5
by Norman from connecticut

love the staff

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
I stay here all the time very nice small hotel the bedding a bit rough but the staff make up for it.
5 out of 5
by Federico Luis from Buenos Aires

Sencillo, cómodo y un excelente servicio.

Posted Nov 19, 2015 on Hotels
Pasé una sola noche en un viaje que me demandó pasar por Bogotá. Elegí este hotel por el precio y los comentarios de usuarios. Estuvo muy bien. Es un hotel sencillo, pero muy bien puesto. Limpio, habitación moderna, cama muy cómoda, wifi, desayuno buffet y una atención impecable de todo el personal. No tengo dudas de que si se dieran las circunstancias, volvería a elegirlo.
5 out of 5
by MIGUEL JORGE from Ciudad Autónoma de Buenos Aires

Excelente atención

Posted Oct 2, 2015 on Hotels
Excelente atención y servicios. Muy buen restaurante. Personal amable que con cordialidad y disposición colabora con el huésped. Absolutamente recomendable el San Pablo Hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Berlin

Excellent stay for a budget price

Posted Sep 15, 2015
Pros: Breakfast.
Cons: Thicker windows to keep the rooms hotter and quieter.
Location: There's not much to do in the surroundings. Supermarket is available within a 10 minute walk. Ask for a taxi in the front desk to go anywhere else.
Stayed 5 nights in the hotel for a seminar in the National University of Bogota and it was just perfect. Staff was really polite and willing to help, although many of them didn't speak English. Breakfast is very complete with ham, cheese, different kinds of bread and arepas, fruit, yogurt, cereal, juices, coffee and milk. You can additionally ask for scrambled eggs or omellets and they'll prepare it for you. Room is very clean and comfortable for this level of hotel. Everything you need, nothing you don't. Better not to get a room in the front side of the building as the avenue can be quite loud from early in the morning.
5 out of 5
by Luis Enrique R.

Very good customer service

Posted Jul 3, 2015 on HotelClub
Very good customer service and convenient place to stay
4 out of 5
by DOUGLAS from Minnesota

OK for a short stay

Posted May 15, 2015 on Hotels
Just stayed one night on transfer from Cartagena to Bogota airport. Not as close to airport as advertised and their idea of an airport shuttle is to call you a cab ($10 ride each way). That aside the rooms were clean, comfortable and quiet. Weird security with main doors locked at all time with employee letting you in and out (wondering about fire safety). Neighborhood lacking in good restaurants within walking distance that I could find.
5 out of 5
by Norman from CT

again and again

Posted May 2, 2015 on Hotels
It was great the staff in the restaurant was great the security staff was great
4 out of 5
by Norman from connecticut

Great improvement

Posted Apr 24, 2015 on Hotels
Much improve from the previous time I was extremely happy with the service and the staff when beyond the call of duty
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

This is not a 3-4 star hotel at all.

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Pros: NOTHING
Cons: Price, BED, Pillows, add a privacy sign to each room so staff don't knock your door 8am. wash cloths, everything .....
Location: Is not close to anything - nothing!!!!! not airport, not shops, not downtown, middle of nowhere.
This hotel is not anything near 4 or 3 start....The location is on a very busy street with extreme noise and is out of nowhere. The bed was hard as rock. The pillows are hug pillows that you have to be over 6' tall be able to get rest on. I placed them under me and tried to sleep...it was a nightmare staying there for $75 a night. I am not exaggerating the fact this hotel is 2 star hotel. The breakfast was below average because I have stayed in three other hotels in Bogota and they were fantastic. The airport shuttle stopped at 6pm. It's absolutely inconvenient when they advertise they have free airport shuttle. The room is very small and basic! but my lord that bed was the worst bed I every tried sleep on. The staff are extremely nice and welcoming but not english speaking. TV was bad - two remotes....nothing good about this hotel except the staff are good people.