Ratings based on 318 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Virginia

Posted Feb 4, 2016
We stayed at this hotel while helping our daughter move. We were not there for long periods of time but while we were there the staff was very polite and helpful. Breakfast was good and when we returned to our rooms in the evening they were clean and restocked with linens and.coffee..ready for rest and relaxation.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Nice Room

Posted Jan 24, 2016
Pros: The location was great for a quick overnight. A number of Quick Service and casual dining options close by made this perfect for a quick overnight.
Cons: The breakfast even by morning motel standards was not very appealing.
Room was extremely clean and comfortable. The staff at the front desk and at breakfast was very friendly. IT was great to have so many Quick Service and Casual Restaurant options nearby. The breakfast itself wasn't very good even by hotel standards. I would stay here again just go out for breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cleveland, Ohio

Reasonably priced hotel near shopping

Posted Jan 13, 2016
Pros: Price, friendly staff.
Cons: Could use updating.
Location: Shopping, several restaurants
Room size was acceptable and generally comfortable. Staff was friendly and helpful. Conveniently located near interstate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashville, Tn

Nice Hotel and very convienent location

Posted Jan 10, 2016
nice hotel, I am planning on staying again on my next trip thru Columbus. Staff was friendly and cuortious and room was very clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lansing,Michigan

Posted Dec 25, 2015
Pros: Room, beds, and breakfast.
Cons: I thought they had a lot of fees.. $100 had to be paid to hold for a deposit at check in. I have never had to do this before.
It is a good hotel just off 33. We had a comfortable room with good beds . Nice indoor pool.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you Eric for your recent stay and for taking the time to leave a review. It is great to hear that you enjoyed your room and the pool during your stay. I apologize for the inconvenience of the deposit at check in. We hope to see you again on your next visit.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 24, 2015
The bed here was extremely uncomfortable, but otherwise it was a decent place to stay the night
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 28, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent stay and for taking the time to leave a review. We value your feedback as it helps us to ensure guest satisfaction. We hope to see you again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 8, 2015
Good location, rooms were clean, tv was terrible, lots of breakfast choices.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 14, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent stay and for taking the time to leave a review. We are currently working on a new contract for our cable provider to give our guests a better selection. We hope to see you again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

No complaints

Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
Helpful staff, clean room, comfortable bed, pretty good breakfast. Will stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent stay and for taking the time to leave a review. It is nice to hear that your enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jerry from Full Time Traveler

Customer Service is the BEST EVER!!!

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
This was our second visit in the last month and because they do not have an elevator we stayed on the first floor, something we would prefer not to do but we were so impressed with the customer service we came back. We were welcomed back with a warm and inviting approach from the front desk and even one of the other workers who recognized us.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you Jerry for leaving such a fantastic review. We truly appreciate your business. I understand your feelings regarding the elevator, however, when making your next reservation with us, simply request the first floor. We do our best to accommodate all requests! We hope to see you again soon!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
Beds were worn and needed replacement
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent stay and review. We truly appreciate your feedback as it helps us to ensure our guest satisfaction. We hope to see you again.