Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to interstate

Posted Mar 25, 2018
Hotel staff at check-in was short spoken and not very welcoming. At checkout,staff refused to give us a printed receipt which we needed for tax purposes as this was a business trip. On a positive note, there is a Shoney's Restaurant next door within walking distance which had a good buffet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Nice, quiet hotel

Posted Mar 13, 2018
We arrived rather late in the evening, but hotel staff were extremely friendly and eager to assist us. We only stayed one night, but we will definitely go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 4, 2018
It was a wonderful experience. My family enjoyed it. Only thing that I did not like was my carpet had a horrible smell to it.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

BED BUGS

Posted Jan 24, 2018 on Hotels
BED BUGS
3 out of 5
by Terry

Days Inn Cartersville GA. - Ok

Posted Dec 16, 2017 on Hotels
Like most Days inn, there's not too much to get excited about. This one was clean and served it's purpose for an overnight stay. Refrigerator was cold and the shower was hot. Adjacent restaurants.
5 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Smells like Dog/Smoke.

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Pros: Friendly Staff
Cons: Air Freshness
It was our choice to choose a less expensive hotel, so we knew not to expect anything special. My only complaint is, that the room smelled of smoke and pets. We asked for a not smoking room. I'm sure this is hard to control. We would have left and gone elsewhere, however we were just too tired.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

The big 3-C's

Posted Oct 19, 2017
You got it, it was clean, the staff courteous, and convenient. The only negative would be that it faces a busy highway and there wasn't s a lot of traffic all night, but when traveling, that is to be expected.
3 out of 5
by Michael

Got bugs?

Posted Sep 25, 2017 on Hotels
I liked the room just fine, except for the fact that it had bugs crawling on the wall, and in the bathroom.
3 out of 5
by Jeffery

Just so so

Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
After we were their for about 45 minutes the room was not cooling down at all, we quickly determined that the a.c. was not working correctly. I went and told the front desk and her reply was are you sure. As if to cast doubt. After that not really to bad of a experience.