Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Smells like Dog/Smoke.

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Pros: Friendly Staff
Cons: Air Freshness
It was our choice to choose a less expensive hotel, so we knew not to expect anything special. My only complaint is, that the room smelled of smoke and pets. We asked for a not smoking room. I'm sure this is hard to control. We would have left and gone elsewhere, however we were just too tired.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

The big 3-C's

Posted Oct 19, 2017
You got it, it was clean, the staff courteous, and convenient. The only negative would be that it faces a busy highway and there wasn't s a lot of traffic all night, but when traveling, that is to be expected.
3 out of 5
by Michael

Got bugs?

Posted Sep 25, 2017 on Hotels
I liked the room just fine, except for the fact that it had bugs crawling on the wall, and in the bathroom.
3 out of 5
by Jeffery

Just so so

Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
After we were their for about 45 minutes the room was not cooling down at all, we quickly determined that the a.c. was not working correctly. I went and told the front desk and her reply was are you sure. As if to cast doubt. After that not really to bad of a experience.
4 out of 5
by Dell

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Joseph

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 9, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jessica

Accommodating

Posted Jun 27, 2017 on Hotels
The stay was efficient and accommodating! Everyone was super nice. Thank you :)
4 out of 5
by Lisa J

Posted Jun 7, 2017 on Hotels
The front desk staf was very rude.
3 out of 5
by Susana

Sorry.

Posted Jun 6, 2017 on Hotels
Well I wanted a non smoking room... I was given a "non smoking " in their system but the sign on door had a smoking sign on it... the room smelled like an ash tray. They nicely changed our room to another non smoking that also had a smoking sign on door... smelled alittle but like smoke but didn't want to complain twice. Went to Walmart bought bleach n cleaned the bathroom ourselves the rag was filthy.... there was toenail clippings on the side of the bed so I didn't let my one year old roam freely. I really think you should match your smoking signs with your assaigned smoking rules in system.