Ratings based on 1,165 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.2 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
2.3 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cleveland ohio

It's really a hotel

Posted Feb 6, 2016
This hotel needs major updates and it's plumbing sounds,smells so bad on first floor. I'm shocked the city hasn't closed its doors.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awful hotel

Posted Feb 6, 2016
Cons: This place needs to be demolished.
Horrible Service, Dirty stained yellow sheets and pillow covers, Prostitutes walking down the hallways, Drug abusers hanging out in the hallways. Unsafe and nasty experience. Never stay here. Not worth the $84 I paid. I would have been better off in a cardboard box on the street.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Hotel close to Cleveland Clinic

Posted Feb 4, 2016
Very old facility but convenient for people to visit Cleveland Clinic and CWRU.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Nice hotel close to Case Western Reserve Univ

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Nice hotel staff let me check in before 11 am in a busy day since I had a red eye flight.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from IL

It is a huge ash tray

Posted Jan 22, 2016
Smells like smoke all the time and everywhere! Would not recommend it
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

nice hotel ,close to down town

Posted Jan 17, 2016
Pros: free parking
Cons: need to have more food
Location: close to hospital
free parking ,cheap price and free shutter service to hospital
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Akron, OH.

Needed a room to be with my wife in the hospital.

Posted Jan 6, 2016
Pros: Convient.
Cons: A little of everything.
Location: Not a tourist area.
Close to the Cleveland Clinic. The lobby smelled of smoking. The same trash and paper was on the floor of my hallway till I left. Tried the free breakfast and when I poured an orange juice from the machine the cup had fruit fly sized bugs in it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

N far to look to find something to do

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Really there are maybe two minor issues, the WI-FI wasn't cooperating, and I couldn't lock the bathroom door, but both issues could have been fixed easy enough had I said something to someone.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cleveland, OH

Close to Cleveland Clinic

Posted Dec 31, 2015
The proximity needed and the view were the only perks. There was no hot water, I had to go three floors down to find ice, even though there was a machine on my floor, the room was hit and miss clean. the hotel staff were extra friendly, and that saved the stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from VA

Near Cleveland Clinic

Posted Dec 4, 2015
Hotel was not in good shape. Appeared to be nasty...especially carpets, tubs, and bed. Do not recommend at all.