Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
46% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashville, TN

Not bad for the price

Posted Aug 8, 2017
Pros: website
Cons: better beds!! No support at all
Location: We ate at the the golden girls restaurant. We went kayaking at some state parks near Knoxville. We also went to the Knoxville Zoo
The room was very clean, no smell. The bed was not comfortable but we slept ok. The breakfast had a waffle makers, cereals, coffee, tea, juice and bread. It was good enough for free. If we would ever be in the area again, we would stay there. No problems with staff. And most important NO BUG!!! and yes we check everywhere before we even bring our things in.
4 out of 5
by Leticia

Nice and cozy

Posted Jul 22, 2017 on Hotels
Clean and comfortable. The room was a little on the small side.
4 out of 5
by Jorge

Nice, but a little misleading

Posted Jul 12, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was decent, the only disappointing thing was that the pictures showed that they had a gym and a pool, but when we arrived, I was told that they neither have the pool or the gym and that it must be a mistake that they need to fix. Please do fix that as some choose hotels whether those amenities are available. I did not knock down their overall review for this by the way.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from clinton, tn

Rundown motel, needs a lot of work.

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Table with chairs in room was rickety and falling apart. Toilet was clogged up before we entered room. Outdoor pool was closed and inoperable. Continental breakfast was non existent - just dried toast. Will never return.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Recently renovated

Posted Jun 23, 2017 on Hotels
Basic hotel for the price.
5 out of 5
by Geraldine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Brandi

Nice and clean!!!

Posted Jun 6, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel is nice clean for a standard room and offer smoking room which great bc most hotels don't.
5 out of 5
by DANNY

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Michael

Okay!

Posted May 31, 2017 on Hotels
It was okay! Nothing fancy!
2 out of 5
by Alex

Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels
Seemed like a normal area. Accidentally booked a smoking room apparently. Clerk wouldn't let me switch saying it was full, but a woman walked in right behind me and booked 3 non-smoker rooms as a walk in, so that was a lie. Room stunk obviously. Bed was rock solid. Clerk took a 30 dollar deposit for cleaning I'm assuming? She said "cash or card, card won't be charged, just held." Ends up writing my credit card number down on a piece of paper then won't let me pay cash instead. So hopefully that isn't floating around somewhere.