Ratings based on 225 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worn, tinged with dirt and smelling of tobacco

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Please see the title. It speaks for itself. The staff were pleasant but the motel still has a smoking section. The smell from the smoking section permeated the entire second floor. Even for a budget hotel the place felt shopworn. Our room was clean except for the floor in the shower.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NH

Nice and friendly staff

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Location: run across the street to the TA stop to get popeyes!
This is an inside-entry red roof inn, which I haven't seen a lot, so that was nice. this is an older building so not posh and many furniture pieces are in disrepair so not a good place for fussy travelers. But the room was clean and no evidence of bugs, plus it is pet friendly which was nice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago,il

Good place to stop for sleep.

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Pros: It is quiet
Cons: N/A
Location: is not to far from Columbus
I had a good rest and service is OK so you will love to stop
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ft Myers , FL

Modestly priced at a convnient location for us.

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Not luxurious, but adequate for a good nights sleep at a very reasonable rate.
3 out of 5
by Mary Jo from Overland Park

Not impressed

Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
Not impressed. Bed was big but uncomfortable. Hotel was clean. No breakfast of any kind. It was cheap
1 out of 5
by darrick from Cleveland Ohio

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
My stay there was terrible they have bed bugs beds are uncomfortable the TV selection is horrible was not happy at all with my stay there and on top of all of that the power went out the last day and they didn't have a backup generator
3 out of 5
by Elaine from Pittsburgh, PA

Think twice

Posted Jul 15, 2016 on Hotels
We arrived at the hotel late. The receptionist was very helpful to us. I did not like the clientele at all. We were glad that it was just one night.
4 out of 5
by Rebecca

Great place

Posted Jul 14, 2016 on Hotels
Right off the Freeway. Friendly people and clean rooms. I would stay here again.
2 out of 5
by Carol

Smoke Everywhere

Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
We asked for a non-smoking room, but the smoke from next door was awful. Same for the second room we moved to.
4 out of 5
by David from WV

Good room was good however smoke made it bad

Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
The room was in pretty good shape and the staff was ok, however the breakfast was a joke. Not much there and not much effort put into it at all. Unfortunately smoking is allowed in some areas and even though we did not have a smoking room the room smelled badly of smoke. Saw staff sitting in rooms w/the window open smoking.