Ratings based on 245 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very well located, clean, excellent breakfast

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Very well located, clean, excellent breakfast, will come back, big suites, very good front desk service.
5 out of 5
by teeonna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TX

Stay

Posted Aug 24, 2017 on Orbitz
Staff and stay was great they were very helpful. Food was decent some breakfast didn't take in well as other days
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Pros: All can drink beer and wine
Loved everything. Was a funeral visit and we enjoyed our stay. ThNks.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2017 on Hotels
I'm very disappointed. I trusted sort of Hilton hotel that's why I chose this hotel. But there's smelly and sticky carpet in the room, breakfast was terrible. Boiled eggs was little rotten. I never going to stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Manchester, Englang

Good facilities & location

Posted Aug 17, 2017
We had a 1 bedroom, 2 queen suite. it was really good, large living area, full kitchen, large bedroom & bathroom. Breakfast was disappointing, eggs in plastic bag to microwave. Good barbaque, but only one working. Pool towels often missing. Location is really convenient, near to different beaches and north to San Antonio ot Houston, but quiet despite being near the freeway.
4 out of 5
by Carvelia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Jessica

Does not meet expectations.

Posted Aug 8, 2017 on Hotels
Very disappointing for Homewood suites. Breakfast area was a disaster every morning. It was impossible to get bedding for the pull out (kids slept with a sheet) said there were no comforters available. Room is looking very old and not we'll kept up. Homewood suites is always our go to for a place to stay when we travel with our family but this hotel does not meet the standard we have come to appreciate.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
Horrible..
4 out of 5
by Arnold

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels