Ratings based on 185 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Bevely

Budget Beach Getaway

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel for our large family. We had a suite with king bed, 2 queen beds, and a sofa bed. The kids loved the pool and the parents loved the free breakfast. Short drive to the island and to the beach! Would stay here again next time we're in town.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Easter family reunion

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Very comfortable and convenient
1 out of 5
by Tracy from TX

Never Again!!

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
I chose Homewood Suites because the company I work for occasionally puts me in one in San Antonio and I absolutely love it. This hotel however was a huge disappointment! I already had my room booked and paid for in full prior to arrival, it was a king suite with separate living and bedroom areas. The room I was given initially was a king studio suite which was not what I paid for. Switching rooms wasn't much of a hassle. I got the room I requested, it was maybe a fourth the size of the rooms in SA, everything in it just looked old and tacky, it smelled, and the bed was extremely hard and uncomfortable. Homewood Suites is owned by Hilton and I've stayed at hotels like Super 8 and Best Western that were better quality than this! Needless to say this will be the first and last time I ever stay at this hotel in Corpus!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2016
Nice, quiet, enjoyed their breakfast, and dinner. The housekeepers were helpful when we needed something. The location is great and 20 minutes from Whitecapp beach.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No complaints

Posted Feb 5, 2016
One of the best rooms ive stayed in a while. Was around a lot of food options and stores. The front desk man was the best ive seen, steve, i think his name was, older white gentleman. Took great care of us and made us feel right at home
4 out of 5
by dan from Chorpus Christi

corpus christi homewood suited

Posted Jan 22, 2016 on Hotels
staff were friendly and courteos, was given smoking rm not what I reserved but got changed immediately. Bed was a little. to soft bothered my back ow all was well.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 9, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time to review your stay with us. I am glad to hear the staff was able to change your room accordingly. We look forward to serving you again on your next stay with us. R.Gonzalez General Manager
4 out of 5
by Beulah from Houston

Clothes missing from room.

Posted Dec 28, 2015 on Hotels
My howl stay was fine. My issue was I forgot a brand new outfit in room 321 and when I called back later that night I was told that there was only one person working and she couldn't look for my clothes. I went in to the hotel Sunday morning and I was told that my clothes were not in the hotel room, but the room wasn't cleaned because they were very busy, just the bedlinen was pulled and washed. So SOMEONE saw my clothes on the bed and didn't feel the need to return them. That is theft. My clothes should have been turned in to the front to desk, other than that the hotel was very nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

it was very nice

Posted Dec 27, 2015
was good time they have good breakfast
4 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2015 on Hotels