Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Gregg from London

Good value but basic

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
Dates and unmodernised but clean apartments, set in well kept complex. The furnishings are old style Spanish ( heavy dark wood ) and not the most comfortable. Nice quiet area though about a 15 minute stroll into the centre. The hike to get the key was a bit of a nightmare especially with all your luggage and if you've had a long flight to get there. But the pool was lovely and clean and the apartment had a nice balcony. It's definately a 2* at best but reasonable value.
3 out of 5
by manfred from brisbane

not very nice experience

Posted Sep 11, 2015 on Hotels
Horrible experience....i walked for miles..could not find it .finaly a taxi stoped.the end of town i gad to pick up key. And back to apartment...no fridge working.no tv working no caretarker... 20 min walk into town next shop restaurant..
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gedateerd, schoon.

Posted Sep 1, 2015
Cons: Oude slaapbank vervangen zodat het appartement ook door evt 4 personen te gebruiken is
Location: Dicht bij zee. Loopafstand naar het centrum. Rustige omgeving
Het appartement was gedateerd. De slaapbank was echt niet geschikt om op te slapen. Aan vervanging toe. Het personeel was vriendelijk. Het appartement was zeer schoon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Madrid

El comlejo esta muy bien con pisicina cuidada

Posted Aug 31, 2015
Cons: wifi
par air andando a la playa y al pueblo esta un poco lejos, pero con la Bici que ofrecen esta muy bien, el único fallo es el wifi que no va correctamente.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very basic

Posted Aug 26, 2015 on Hotels
Surges is a lovely town the location of the hotel was ideal to explore it all and the room was clean. However that was as good as it got!!! The check in situation is ridiculous nowhere when I booked on line did it mention they you had to check in 20 mins away. When you book it says there is 24 hour reception not at this property it's at the hotel. This could be easily remedied by placing a phone which links to the hotel reception. The walls are paper thin and you can here everything from the rooms around you so if you're a light sleeper don't count on getting any sleep! There is no air conditioning or even fans which is not great in summer. 3 old small towels were supplied so take your own. There's no kettle to boil water and the cable TV stated didn't have a remote! If hotel is ok for the locals or if someone wants something very basic as it does the job it certainly doesn't compare to any other apartments I have stayed in the past. I'd would have rather spent a little more and had all the mod cons!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lg

Es un sitio cómodo pero esta muy anticuado y con s

Posted Aug 11, 2015
Buena pero se necesita una actualización de servicios habitaciones esta todo muy viejo Y se rompe
3 out of 5
by Borhan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 2, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

resans sämsta hotell

Posted Jul 5, 2015 on Hotels
Ingen förhandsinformation om att man skulle hämta nyckeln till lägenheten på ett hotell ca 2 km bort. När vi sent om sider anländer till lägenhetshotellet har dörren gått i baklås så att den inte går att öppna. Vi får ringa på ett servicenummer och de skickar en vaktmästare som inte lyckas öppna dörren. Vi får en annan lägenhet. Efter att ha rest runt i Katalonien under tio dagar är detta det sämsta hotellet. Dålig unken lukt i lägenheten. Tack och lov hade vi bara bokat en natt.
5 out of 5
by DIDIER from QUIMPER

IMPECCABLE !!

Posted Jun 14, 2015 on Hotels
appartement bien placé et propre. rien à redire y compris pour l'accueil parfait. nous recommandons sans probleme. tarif très correct.