Ratings based on 759 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Female, solo traveler

Posted Jun 12, 2017
I felt safe and comfortable during my visit to Dallas. The continental breakfast was as expected. The bed was comfortable! I slept like a baby. I recommemd this location for solo, families, couples and business travelers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from I

Great location

Posted Jun 9, 2017
Great location and close to airport. We will stay again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel w/nearby denny&gas station

Posted May 3, 2017
Front desk lady was no help. Ice maker was not working. Only plus for me is having complimentary breakfast every morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

Close to the airport clean and comfort

Posted Apr 30, 2017
Pros: Clean Close to the airport
Cons: Staff professionalism and there curtesy
Staff some are super friendly and some are totally the opposite Front desk lady make me stay for 1.5 hrs before she give me the room because she did not know how to make simple math calculation for the room rate and l had to call Expedia agent who resolved it in no time Breakfast is nice and has good varieties. Nice aminities
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

STAYED OVER FROM LATE FLIGHT INTO DALLAS

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Pros: ABLE TO LEAVE AUTO AT HOTEL UNTIL I RETURNED FOR A MINIMUM FEE
Cons: SHUTTLE SERVICE
Location: WAS NOT ABLE TO SEE MUCH
THE SHUTTLE SERVICE WAS VERY SLOW TO PICK UP LATE AT AIRPORT. MY FLIGHT WAS EARLY AND I WAITED MORE THAN AN HOUR FOR PICKUP AFTER MY CALL IN REQUEST. WAS NOT ABLE TO ACTUALLY ENJOY MY ACCOMMODATION AS I WOULD HAVE LIKED
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to DFW car rental return

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Great staff & close to DFW car rental return, but could use some updating in rooms.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

I expected more from the Wyndham Corporation.

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Pros: I am trying to think of something to write on this box, but cannot think of one thing that I really liked. Oh, wait, the water pressure was great.
Cons: For starters, staff should be more cheerful. They were simply "blah". Serious faces saying "good morning" to you does not cut it.
Location: We were there to take our son to Day out with Thomas.
My family of 3 went to stay for 2 nights and as soon as we walked into the room we saw the problem. 1). The beds are too small. My husband and I could not share a bed as they were not big enough. 2). There was a small roach crawling on one of the pillows!! GROSS!!!! From that point on, I just wanted the 2 nights to be over with so we could get out of there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Experience was very good, not to far from Texas motor speedway
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from A

Very nice

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Room was more than expected would definitely book again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Location: The motel was close to the highway . The only draw back would be that there was only one restaurant in the vicinity.
The five nights we stayed at the Wingate by Wyndham in North Irving we found the motel to be clean, the staff to be friendly, and the accommodations to be very adequate.