Ratings based on 1,023 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
45% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't waste your time reviewing

Posted Sep 19, 2016
I typically don't write reviews but this one can't go unwritten. Main issue was their key card machine was not working, thus we did NOT receive any key cards for our room. Had to ask office staff EACH time we wanted into our room. How do they know that said person really is staying in said room? Did not have any water pressure in shower. We will not say there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

5stars⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Posted Sep 12, 2016
The staff were very nice and the room was very clean and organized. I loved it! My next stay in Daytona will be here!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awful smell!!!!

Posted Sep 12, 2016
The room smelled horrible. My other family members room smelled worse. Never staying here again. Save you're time and money.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok hotel

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Breakfast suck old ladies visitors putting hands on all the bread
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Cons: WIFI connection poor.
The staff was very nice and accommodating. My sister and I enjoyed our stay. The only thing that could improve is their WIFI connection.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ct

Worn out

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Seemed ike a general lack of maintenance impacted our stay. A broken pump in the pool left it inaccessible. The AC struggled to keep the room cool. A sagging shower rod led to puddling and there were other sign across the room and grounds. We were able to get rest but, we didnt really want to linger at the hotel long during our 3 night stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida

No its 6 mile to the beach,

Posted Jul 21, 2016
It didn't look like the picture they was painting its smells no king size bed
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from shebly nc

Hotel in remodeling mode i had very nice new bed

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Excellent arrive at 1 am late flight Daytona. Very compassionate service. Being alone female put me on 2 nd level. Safe and quite I stay again next visit futurely
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Orleans, La

Hotel needs some work!

Posted Jul 5, 2016
We saw 3 Bug's in the room. The shower didnt work well. It sprayed every where but the stream wasn't enough to rinse with. My son found a baggie and asked what it was. I left it in the room. It was a drug bag.
5 out of 5
by ariel from Miami

Todo bien

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
Todo bien para su precio