Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
33% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Okan from Antalya/Kaş

Berbat, Berbat

Posted Jan 31, 2016 on Hotels
Oda berbat, ısıtma sistemi çok çok kötü, termal havuz çok sıcak insanın bedenini haşladı, sıcak havuz buz gibi, yemekler berbat Nasıl 5 yıldız verilmiş bilemiyorum. Kimseye tavsiye edemem.
5 out of 5
by Shailesh from Toronto Canada

Eccellent

Posted Jul 26, 2015 on Hotels
Beautiful sea view property, close to all restaurants.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 19, 2015 by Polat Thermal Hotel, Hotel Management
Dear guest, We thank you :) Sincerely
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good

Posted Jul 12, 2015 on Hotels
:)
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 19, 2015 by Polat Thermal Hotel, Hotel Management
Dear guest, We thank you :) See you, sincerely
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Shabby, a little creepy

Posted Jul 8, 2015
Pros: The indoor pool
Cons: Maintenance, pest control, restaurant food and staff.
Location: Location is convenient to Pamukkale
The facilities are in need of an update. Insects in room. Staff needs training. Buffet was not appetizing, wasn't replenished, so if you do not arrive at the very beginning, there isn't much, and what's there is picked over, not fresh looking. Spa is okay, but expensive. The indoor pool is very nice, but cold.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mx

Terrible el hotel para el costo y el lugar

Posted Jul 4, 2015
El hotel es viejo, no tiene mantenimiento. El cuarto huele a cigarrillo.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

Needs renovation

Posted Jun 25, 2015
Pros: The hot springs was awesome and the pool was great.
Cons: The room wiring is old, wires were coming out of the wall and it was dark and had poor air conditioning. It would be nice to have complementary water
Location: Pammukale and the hieroposlis is close.
Nice lobby, check in was fine the room was nonsmoking but smelled like smoke. The dinner is included which is nice, and it was acceptable. There was live music and a belly dancer which was fun. The air conditioning was poor we opened our window and the lighting in the room was poor. The breakfast had food left over from the previous dinner.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible

Posted May 28, 2015
Muy sucio y la comida es como para carceleros. El buffet se nota que es reciclado de varios días. La verdad que deja mucho que desear yo le daría 1 🌟
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ac not working in any room in May, tons of mosquit

Posted May 18, 2015
no ac in any room, it was hot and full of mosquitoes, all they offered was to open the windows and use repellent, had to spray the room like 5 times, couldn't sleep.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 25, 2015 by Marketing&Sales Specialist, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, First of all thank you for taking the time to share your experiences in Polat Thermal Hotel. Within the framework of Parker's quality, guest satisfaction is our goal maximizing level, taking shape in the light of the thought of you. Dear opinions, towards achieving the excellence in service, we provide a great motivator to. Pesticides have increased.You Polat Thermal Hotel in the near future we would like to appear great pleasure to welcome you again. Sincerely, Polat Thermal Hotel
2 out of 5
by Amanzeb from Dubai

Off season

Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels
The facilities in the hotel were impressive and location was very nice, but since we stayed off-season the hotel was not really operational. With limited choice of food in the hotel at this time it was a tough stay. The staff, though friendly does not facilitate the guests and we were refused many requests during a days stay. In season may be a good option but I would not advise staying here off season
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 11, 2015 by Polat Thermal Hotel, Hotel Management
Dear Sir/Madam, We are glad to receive a comment from you and we will consider all the comments we received to give a better service to our customers. In a regular basis we give training to our staffs. We apologize for our staffs. Yours sincerely, Polat Thermal Hotel