Ratings based on 228 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oklahoma

nice hotel close to family reunion

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Pros: Clean, easy access, fair price.
Overall, my stay was very pleasing. No hangups and girls at the front desk were more than accommodating to my needs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TX

Excellent Stay

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Pros: Price and cleanliness.
Cons: Maybe one or two more items on breakfast bar. (Biscuits and gravy?)
Location: Seems to be a good location in proximity to assorted interests in Denton.
This was one of the best hotel stays we have made in quite some time. The hotel was fresh and clean in every part we went into, especially our room. Bed was very comfortable and the breakfast was good; how often do you find bacon offered at a hotel breakfast? Best of all, we didn't have to pay an arm and a leg for all of this. Will definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from OKC

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Room was Clean! Bed was comfortable! Staff was GREAT!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Extremely Noisy Room

Posted Jul 31, 2015
Pros: Front desk personnel (check-in and out) were efficient and friendly
Cons: Noise level
After a quick and friendly check-in we arrived at our room on the 4th (top) floor. The room was clean except for a plastic razor on the floor that of course my daughter stepped on (no injuries). The main complaint was the noise...AC was so loud that you had to adjust the TV each and every time it kicked on, road noise from IH35 was very loud and last, but not least, you can hear the middle of the night train. I was also a little "put-off" by the person working the complimentary breakfast. Although everything was full (and hot) my daughter and I opted for bagels and coffee...the server came by and told me that although some people don't tip..we could go on to the website and write a review about her so that she could get her incentives. I felt obligated to leave a tip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Nice!

Posted Jul 19, 2015
I thought that the facilities are in good shape, and comfortable. Everything was clean. Breakfast was good. Not much to do within walking distance, but plenty of things around with a short drive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not easy access.

Posted Jun 29, 2015
No, I don't want to. This is making me mad. If you keep doing this I won't stay at your hotel again or use your service. I have the right not to say how I feel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Darcy from Littleton

Great stay in Denton

Posted Jun 1, 2015 on Hotels
Accommodations were very roomy. Even though we were close to the highway, it was very quiet. Breakfast was wonderful and the wait-staff was very friendly. We did have a little trouble getting on the right road to get to the hotel - confusion on the frontage road.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kraig from Texas

Must Read

Posted May 30, 2015 on Hotels
Construction 2 doors down from my room. I was able to hear the person in the next room snore all night. No remote for the TV. Hotel clerk provided new one. WIFI is inadequate; my room was less that 75 feet from lobby and my signal strength would fluctuate from very good to no connection at all. The fitness center has minimal equipment; no free weights. The pool was open. That being said, the hotel staff is friendly; I was greeted warmly upon arrival and wished a good day on the way out. The dining room attendant kept the food stocked and asked if I needed anything to please let her know.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dana from Central Missouri

Excellent hotel

Posted May 28, 2015 on Hotels
One of the best hotels I have ever stayed in. The room and other facilities were spotless. The room had 12 foot ceilings, which was very nice. The staff were extremely helpful and friendly. Breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by corey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels