Ratings based on 843 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not as good as the last time.

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Staff outstanding both at front of house and at breakfast buffet. Danny particularly was very helpful at the front desk. Room on 5th floor not up to prievious standard with air con control not working properly leading to a disturbed sleep and a loo flush that was just not functioning properly. E and K Belfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for business

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Pros: Comfortable rooms, good location and great facilities
Cons: Small point but maybe better city maps but most people use their smart phones
Location: Good location for my business meetings
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to beautiful park and convenient.

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Pros: Clean room and good service for restaurant of breakfast.
Location: St Stephen's Park and National Theater and walking distance to Temple Bar Area.
Close to beautiful park and easy to take airport bus reach hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fort myers

dublin hotel

Posted Sep 21, 2016
great hotel downtown location superior staff good food
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Keine echte City Lage

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Baustelle im Hotel, es gibt keine Lounge, Mitarbeiter absolut uninteressiert. Alte Ausstattung in den Zimmern. Das schlechtestes 5* Hotel welches ich je besucht habe.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Acoustics between rooms is very poor. Room cleaners from 8.30am. Very slow lifts. Average breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Great Location, Great Room, Great Hotel

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Location, Location, Location. Walk to restaurants, shopping, pubs and cultural attractions.
Cons: Finish the renovations in lobby. Complete the renovation of ALL hotel rooms on ALL floors.
Location: Great location on the edge of Stephen's Green. Exactly where you want to be in Dublin. Upscale business and cultural district.
Really liked this hotel. Ask for one of the newly renovated rooms. Our room on 6th floor was really top class. I generally stay at Starwood/Westin/W hotels. My room at this Conrad was as nice as any Westin on W hotel I've stayed at. Nespresso machines in every bedroom. Also 2 great bars in the Hotel (especially Alfie Byrnes pub at Ground level). Didn't eat at the hotel restaurant but did order room service and it was excellent.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dromore, Northern Ireland

Great hotel, close to Stephens Green

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Pros: Location, Staff, Room
Cons: Nothing
Location: Very central, lots of shopping/restaurants close by.
Great staff, all very helpful and polite, helped make our stay at this hotel very enjoyable. Great location close to Stephens Green/Grafton St. as well.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, nice location freindly staff.

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Great hotel, nice location freindly staff within short distance to St Stephnson Green. All staff were freindly ,especially the concerige Marcin was of great help to us.
5 out of 5
by Mary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels