Ratings based on 749 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

weekend in Dublin

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: No toilet brush
Location: Right in the middle of the town centre. plenty of bars & restaurants plus easy access to public transport.
was given the wrong room bill in my express checkout - worried my details were given to somone else.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from France

Très bon accueil,personnel très agréable.

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Bel hôtel, chambre très calme avec très bonne literie. Quartier facile d’accès avec station de Taxi à moins de 50 mètres. Personnel très agréable et serviable ( par contre langue 100% anglais) Petit déjeuner très copieux. Produits frais 100% de la région ! Un régal. A refaire.....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Luxury at a very convenient price

Posted Jan 30, 2016
Pros: The room size. Everything was extremely spacious and comfortable.
Cons: Perhaps their conceirge or travel assist representative. The only time we needed his assistance, he just disappeared on us and didn't return back.
Location: Location is okay, near St Stephen's Green. Short walk to Grafton street and the journey starts there.
An amazing hotel which seemed to set a new standard for my impression of 5 stars. The room is huge! The bed was huge! The bath/spa was huge! ... The TV, not so much. Anyways, you'll get your money's worth here, as the accommodation was top notch, whilst there are no complaints for the amenities available. The staff were extremely friendly to deal with and the buffet breakfast is quite the experience. Only complaint is that it made it hard to go back to normal life at home ....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Reliable Hilton legacy

Posted Jan 29, 2016
Hilton is not normally my kind of hotel, simply because I usually prefer more modern, boutique hotels. However my stay at the Conrad reminded me of the old, and classic type of hotel and the constant and reliable service they offer. One small example was the small electricity socket panel above the desk which catered to any country's system that you could think of. Being a Canadian but living in Denmark, I had no trouble charging my cell, using my hair straightener, etc...each with a different plug from a different country. The staff was highly professional and helpful. The hotel was spotless. It is exactly what you'd expect a Hilton to be.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brighton UK

Perfect choice

Posted Jan 28, 2016
Pros: Classy, modern, well appointed, good location. The nicest room, friendly attentive service, attention to customer service.
Cons: Minor gripes - Some fixtures in the bathroom were loose, the iron was a bit rubbish and the lights weren't very obvious to use. Nothing major though
Location: St Stephens green is lovely, Grafton street shopping just round the corner, and some lovely local restaurants and cafes
I got a good deal on this 5 star hotel so wasn't expecting too much (star ratings aren't always the best guide). For a small amount more I upgraded to a junior suite, and boy was I pleased I did. The room was amazing, possibly one of the nicest, well appointed I have ever stayed in (and I've stayed in some really nice world renowned hotels.) Great location just off of St Stephens Green (my only grip might be that it could have had a nicer vista and location if it was on the actual green.) From the moment we walked in to the hotel the experience was top notch, everyone was friendly, professional, and attentive. The lobby was modern, light and welcoming. The room, and the bed in it, was large and comfortable, the facilities were well appointed, Large flat screen TV with lots of channels, iPod and bluetooth music dock, good aircon, Nespresso coffee, posh tea, sofa, arm chair, chaise longue, big desk - with all the sockets you could ever need, little tea and coffee making area, massive wardrobe, bath robes, slippers, umbrella, and possibly the biggest bathroom I have ever had in a hotel - Double sinks, big bath, separate shower and the toilet was in it's own little room, and good useable toiletries and bits and bobs. The turn down service in the afternoon/evening left chocolates on the bed, fresh water, replenished the tea and coffee and tidied up. Wow! - we really enjoyed our stay, and we look forward to returning soon. (I just hope I can get a good deal again.)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 18, 2016
While the hotel is a short walk to the city center and grafton street. It is very tired looking and somewhat boring it looks and atmosphere .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bristol

Lovely Hotel

Posted Jan 17, 2016
Pros: The whole experience
Location: Location is great. Most things in walking distance
Lovely hotel the staff are very friendly and can't do enough for you. the room is very clean and comfortable. Great location. We would return to this hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sydney australia

Best hotel I have ever stayed in!!

Posted Dec 31, 2015
From the location, staff and food this hotel exceeded my expectations. From check in to check out everything was flawless, the staff are amazing the food was great and the hotel was immaculate. Can't wait to come back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Excellent hotel, close to the centre

Posted Dec 30, 2015
Pros: Very comfortable and spacious suite with lots of nice touches in the room and bathroom like Christmas cookies and good quality bathing products
Cons: no suggestions.
Location: Centrally located yet quiet, easy to find, near St Stephens Green and the high street, lots of places of interest nearby or easy to reach
Very satisfied with the hotel, staff very friendly, helpful and courteous, breakfast was excellent with great choice of products, nicely decorated rooms and the lobby, easy to check in and out, within walking distance to the all relevant amenities
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from omagh co tyrone

Great location

Posted Dec 21, 2015
The Hotel was very busy with Christmas guests and Party's. Even so, from the minute we arrived we received VIP service. Thank you for a Fantastic stay.