Ratings based on 144 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
41% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

Terrible Experience

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Pros: The only thing my wife and I liked was the location to Bushkill Falls.
Cons: Everything.
Location: Bushkill Falls! A few good restaurants and take places. Great breakfast place down the street: PERKINS! Other hiking things are around the area.
The room was dimly lit. The furniture was dirty, old, out dated, and damaged. The bed was a rock. My wife warned me not to jump onto it when we first got there. The bathroom was in no way inviting/appealing to take a shower in. Outlets were loose with our phone chargers and in odd places. The "breakfast" they provide is a laughing matter. It was lazily placed on a small table in the office. The utensils, when found, were cheap store bought plastic ones. The coffee wasn't even made! This place is WAY over priced for the condition it is in.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2017
The price keeps going up so this is not a "Value Inn" anymore. The rooms smell musty and the bathrooms are tiny.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from PA

THE POOL WAS VERY CLEAN AND WARM.

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Pros: NO HASSEL. GREAT PARKING AND COFFEE AND BAGLE IF FOR BREAKFAST. WAS OK.
Cons: GET BETTER DEAL ON THE ROOM.
Location: I HAVE BEEN GOING TO THE POCONO FOR SOME TIME SO I JUST WANT TO TEST THE VAULE INN . I ENJOY THE PLACE.
BOOK ROOM IN MARCH OF 2017- DID WEEKEND OF 7 JULY TO 9 TH OF 2017 RIVER TRIP GOLF CLUB NITES AND SOME SHOPPING NOTE TO MANY PEOPLE OUT AFTER THE 4TH - GOOD NEWS FOR US.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2017 by Perry - Front Desk, Hotel Management
Thank you staying with us at the Value Inn, we really appreciate your feedback!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Worst hotel ever. Will never stay here again. Rooms were small for the price. Rooms smelt
1 out of 5
by Rozaliya

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Gopinath

My recent trip to Bushkills

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
Carpet is the worse.. Bath rooms are not good looking. Rate we paid is too high for these 2 start hotel. Over all not satisfied with this hotel or with Hotels.com We felt cheated..
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Affordable

Posted Apr 8, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was very friendly. Bush kill Falls was only 10 mins away and the outlets were only half an hour away.
4 out of 5
by Jesse

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by cynthia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels