Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Correct !

Posted Feb 5, 2015 on Hotels
Hôtel confortable à environ 10 minutes du centre. Endroit tranquille. Personnel plutôt froid. Il peut être bruyant d'avoir une chambre au-dessus des salles communes.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Arata from Japan

Be carefluly!

Posted Jan 23, 2015 on Hotels
Everyone be carefully. Hotel charged dable price or more to my credit card. Also They carged without my sign. It is mess! 2度宿泊しました。1度目は、倍以上の額を宿泊費としてカードに課金、2度目はサインした覚えも無く、現金で支払ったにもかかわらず宿泊費をカードに課金されました。このホテル気をつけた方が良いです。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bariloche

Buena relación calidad/precio

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Pros: La relación calidad/precio.
Cons: El desayuno.
Location: A dos o tres cuadras de la Av. Libertador que es donde se concentran los restaurantes y agencias de viaje.
Buena ubicación a un par de cuadras del comienzo de la avenida ppal. Lobby grande, estacionamiento pequeño y desayuno con medialunas viejas.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rupert from London

Peaceful and well located

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel to explore the town and to get away from it all. Great steak restaurant a couple of doors down - well worth a visit
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Martin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Trevor from Santa Barbara

It will do, but you can definitely do better

Posted Jan 10, 2015 on Hotels
We had booked for one night on either end of a trip down to Torres del Paine for some backpacking. We cancelled our second night and went down the street to a hostel, which we preferred and cost much less. This hotel is perfectly acceptable, but lacks soul. It has potential, but we found the staff a bit slow to respond (almost no English language skills, which is okay by us, but something to be aware of) and the environment was not warm. Perhaps most upsetting is that they have a sign posted that their credit card machine is temporarily out of service. I have read reviews from years ago that say the same. I find this deceptive, particularly since when booking online one expects a certain standard of payment options. Overall, not worth the $70-$90 US they generally charge.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No Wifi in my room

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Pros: Tea collections in the breakfast.
Cons: WiFi
Location: Location not right in the main street but not far.
Everything in this place is just OK. But we have a big issue with wifi. they should not advertise free wifi. Wifi did not work in our rooms and in their lobby it is just very very very very slow that you cannot even use it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ROSA LAURA from México

Hotel en el Calafate

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels
Excelente ubicación, desayuno muy sencillo, buena atención.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ruby Lizeth from bogota

recomendadicimo

Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels
Fue uno excelente estadia,hermoso hotel,lindas instalaciones y personal súper chevere..super recomendado
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lidia from Mexico

Lugar Fascinante

Posted Apr 6, 2014 on Hotels
Un lugar muy acogedor muy amables y con una vista súper linda recomendable.