Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Hooi Yen from Nijmegen

Still waiting for the Invoice

Posted Mar 17, 2016 on Hotels
The stay was consider good, but then till now I still have not received the Invoice. The hotel has charged to my Credit Card and I have called the hotel to send me the invoice, but so far there is no news.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Düsseldorf

Supernetter Service, zentral, gab nix zu meckern

Posted Dec 24, 2015
Pros: Frühstück, zentrale Lage
Cons:
Location: mittendrin = alles da: Asiatisch, Theater, Kino, shoppen....
War alles nett, solide und in allen Bereichen absolut in Ordnung. Die zentrale Lage bezahlt man natürlich abends mit etwas Menschenlärm, wenn diese aus dem Theater/Kino oder den Gaststätten nebenan kommen. Um Mitternacht war es aber ruhig! Das Plus: Tolles Frühstück!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overnachting tussendoor

Posted Dec 6, 2015
Prima hotel, in centrum, kamer netjes verzorgd, en schoon, grand café op BG, geen last van qua geluid, kon dus even wat drinken en eten. Inclusief Ontbijt wat prima was, broidjes, verse jus etc... Aanrader.
5 out of 5
by Tan Chun

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

schönes zentral gelegenes Hotel

Posted Oct 8, 2015 on Hotels
Waren von Fr. - So. in diesem Hotel. Wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt.Personal alle sehr freundlich. Essen im Restaurant nur zu empfehlen. Wir werden sicher hier wieder übernachten
5 out of 5
by william from Newcastle upon Tyne

Super hotel in Main Square

Posted Sep 1, 2015 on Hotels
Cycling around Netherlands with 3 friends. Arrives via Ferry to Ijmuiden then stayed in Emmeloord first night
5 out of 5
by Bo from Borlänge

Emmerloord

Posted Jul 22, 2015 on Hotels
Trevligt hotell med bra betjäning och bra restaurang
5 out of 5
by Michael from Strandelhjørn

Overfedt Hotel

Posted Jun 25, 2015 on Hotels
Bare Super, super