Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Dainius

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice modern hotel in the city centre

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
Nice and modern hotel in the city centre. Excellent service, good breakfast and modern vibe.
5 out of 5
by Dick from Hamilton

Great place - great value

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
Visiting and site seeing. The staff went our of their way to make sure we had breakfast before we left to the airport on our last morning. This meant having it ready 20 minutes before the scheduled time!
3 out of 5
by Hooi Yen from Nijmegen

Still waiting for the Invoice

Posted Mar 17, 2016 on Hotels
The stay was consider good, but then till now I still have not received the Invoice. The hotel has charged to my Credit Card and I have called the hotel to send me the invoice, but so far there is no news.
5 out of 5
by william from Newcastle upon Tyne

Super hotel in Main Square

Posted Sep 1, 2015 on Hotels
Cycling around Netherlands with 3 friends. Arrives via Ferry to Ijmuiden then stayed in Emmeloord first night
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bingen

Gutes Preis-,Leistung Verhältnis

Posted May 3, 2017
In dem nicht sehr reizvollem Ort liegt sehr zentral dieses Hotel. Wir würden freundlich empfangen und mit dem Aufzug ging es in den 1. Stock. Das Zimmer hat alles was man braucht, leider nur einen ein etwas abgewohnten Teppichboden. Man könnte alle wichtigen deutschen TV Programme empfangen. Bad ausreichend groß mit Dusche und Wanne. Frühstück mit Buffet hatte alles, was man braucht. Parkplatz kostenlos, was will man noch mehr.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mooi hotel, centrale ligging

Posted Dec 7, 2016 on Hotels
...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Zug/Schweiz

Zweckmässiges Hotel an zentraler Lage

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Ebookers
Pros: Sehr freundliche Mitarbeiter. Zentral gelegen, genügend Parkplätze.
Location: Theater am Hotel angebaut, Einkaufs-Strasse unmittelbar daneben, dennoch angenehm ruhig. Velo-Vermietung in zwei Minuten Distanz.
Das Hotel eignet sich gut bei einem Besuch in der Region, sei es privat oder geschäftlich. Sehr freundliche Mitarbeiter, sauber, gutes Frühstücksbuffet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2016 on Hotels
very nice staf