Ratings based on 110 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york new york

Gentleman at the desk was very helpful

Posted Dec 3, 2015
The moose was in the front yard and enjoyed the quiet .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from IN

Posted Oct 29, 2015
Very comfortable for a week's stay. The employees were very accommodating!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Aprille P.

large space questionable cleanliness and grumpy shuttle driver

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Orbitz
The room (apartment is large with kitchen and living room) was spacious and dated but seemed fairly clean. One of the bedrooms had a bunch of bedding stuffed under it which was weird since extra bedding was folded nicely and located in the closet. We decided not to pull it out deciding on the ignorance is bliss tactic. Front desk person was nice however shuttle guy was pretty grumpy. We (myself and a 2 & 4 year old) scheduled a 4:30 am pick up. I had all of our things by the door and ready at 4:25. When he arrived he was upset that I had car seats and complained that I should have noted (I did fill out a sheet that listed names and ages of people in the room) that I had these items so he could come sooner (which makes no sense because I picked a time that left us with 30 min to get to the airport which was 5 min away). He said he didnt know if his van had anchors and sighed and complained he had more people to pick up which ended with me scraping the car seats and just holding the kids (which I'm kicking myself for now because the safety of my kids way trumps some grumpy old guys time issues) Anyway when all the pick ups were done (us and another group) the time was 4:39. That's right 9 min, which probably five of were me loading in, another 1 to drive to other building and three to load the rest. On the bright side, when he dropped us I had prepared a speech to give the guy a piece of my mind along with a tip which I was going to specify was for him lifting my stuff only, and not for the pleasantness of his service. When he got the cash he suddenly turned into this sweet grandfatherly type talking to the kids walking us ALL the way inside the airport pushing my stroller?! It was weird.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rebecka P.

Great way to travel for business and still function like at home

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Orbitz
My husband and I traveled for a weekend function to promote my company and knew we would be tired and ready to just relax at the end of each day. The full kitchen, large bathroom and more out of town location was perfect for us to come back to our room to make a healthy home cooked sit down meal and enjoy some down time after talking to customers and being on our feet all day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Comfortable stay

Posted Oct 8, 2015 on Hotels
Very comfortable stay. We stayed in the 2 bed room suite. The room has a kitchen that we can make breakfast and simple meals ourselves. Only issue is it has only one washroom so if you have a big group, everyone needs to wait to take showers in the morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Justin J

Awsome space

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Orbitz
Overnight trip. Was pleased with accommodations. Clean and comfortable rooms.
2 out of 5
by Stephanie P.

Didn't stay the night

Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Orbitz
I did not know the actual setup of the rooms. I thought I was staying in a section that was like a hotel. Instead it was like an apartment building. On the first floor, the way the doors were situated, they were only inches apart. The landing was dirty. First appearance wasn't positive. I went into the room, a suite. It smelled. Though the rooms are supposed to be smoke free, it was easy to tell someone had smoked in the past. The air was very stale. With such a small entry and the doors extremely close together, I didn't feel 100 safe. I was traveling by myself. Given the location and the odors, I chose not to stay. The resort may be a good place to stay at other times with a group. The front desk staff was exceptionally nice!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dawn

unorganized staff

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
The stay itself was comfortable and room was nice, but the front desk overcharged me I still don't have a refund. They couldn't find my reservation even though I brought my copy from hotels.com with me. I would stay there again, but I will pre pay through Hotels.com vs. giving them my card to run.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Hsiao Ping

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Donald from Waco, Texas

Ultra, ultra room and comfort

Posted Sep 26, 2015 on Hotels
A great stay with a room that was as big as an apartment. convenient to several attractions.