Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.2 out of 5
14% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Orbitz
Simple and comfortable. Staff was nice. Didn't have to stay here long for business but served its purpose. Clean.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
Disgusting place to stay ghetto neighborhood rude staff
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for!

Posted Feb 18, 2016
Pros: It was an affordable price.
Cons: Maintenance on the hotel.
We wanted a discounted price for a hotel, and that is what we got. Our room had a bathroom where the tub and sink did not drain. When we mentioned it to the staff, they tried to fix the tub, but found that the tub was broke in the plugged position - so they gave us a key to the unfinished room next door. We showered in the AM, but when we came back in the PM we found that they had torn apart the tub faucet in that tub and it became un-usable there too. When we talked to the staff we were given a key to another room. This room was very nice. My sick husband was able to take a nice soak bath in a large Jacuzzi tub (the jets didn't work by the way) so the two day stay was very entertaining.
1 out of 5
by Garrett from Thw Rez

bad

Posted Dec 3, 2015 on Hotels
Was not good. First room assigned door couldnt lock. 2nd room assigned was dirty. Third room smelled, the bathroom vent screamed loud! Well never stay there again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

jungle patch

Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
The stay here was terrible. The hallways stunk, it was run down, their was no amnesties. Bugs were in the bed and when services had no knowledge which rooms were available and tried to give us a dirty unclean room. The facility needs immediate remodeling and improvements.
1 out of 5
by Allen

Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
Rooms were in ill repair and just seemed like a party place for locals
3 out of 5
by Rebecca H.

Cheap nights sleep

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Orbitz
I realize I can't say too much and you get what you pay for. I needed a really cheap place to stay and that is what it was.
1 out of 5
by Mark

Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
Old and dirty.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

they switched my room after learning it was a rese

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Pros: Nothing!
Cons: Nothing!
It was awful. Felt like I was in a dungeon. The room was in a very bad condition! Pet was not on a leash. The towels were old, dingy, and did not look clean. The hotel only has stairways and one ramp. The rails are frail. It ruined our day/night. It was supposed to be a special day for our son because he was there for the Special Olympics Swim Meet. I can't believe that you would make reservations for this hotel!
4 out of 5
by terry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2015 on Hotels