Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

2.3 out of 5
11% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

sucks

Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
no good stinks
4 out of 5
by Jennifer

It was ok

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
It was fine. Got the job done. We chose this hotel because it had parking for the uhaul and truck and trailer we had. Also, we had our dog. It's very dated, towels were almost falling apart, carpet stained, etc. It seemed cleaned though other then that. Lady at the front desk was very nice. Not much around the hotel as far as food or anything like that. So we ordered pizza
4 out of 5
by Lucritia

Posted Mar 5, 2017 on Hotels
Just a one night stay on our way to San Antonio, but the staff was super friendly and the hotel was right on our route for our travels, so very convenient.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 1, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good service and nice people.

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
Using the cost of the rooms and how many rooms we needed, we had a good nights stay. Family members enjoyed the rooms. Thank you
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from farmington nm

Horrible experience

Posted Dec 21, 2016
Had a horrible time and the manager was extremely rude would not ever recommend
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Hotels
Roaches
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

a mess

Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
Rundown and dirty
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

I got what I paid for. It was great for the price

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Location: The location was great. There was a plethora of motels near by. I Leo lookokg across the street and wish I had booked there. But I got to my appt.
I was astonished to have a room that did not have a functioning shower head and stained sheets. I was nervous and constantly checking for bed bugs. There are no screens on the window. There is a small tv and couch I was scared to sit on. The patrons were very loud and obnoxious like they were wrestling. I slept for four hours and high tailed it out of there. Good luck