Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2016
Onze boeking leek niet goed overgekomen; er werd wat rondgebeld en toen konden we toch terecht. Onduidelijke communicatie. Toeristenbetaling moest contant worden voldaan; wisselgeld zouden we de volgende dag ontvangen, want ze hadden geen briefjes van 20 dirham meer. Ook volgende dag niet. Uiteindelijk hebben we het zelf ingehouden op de betaling van onze barrekening bij het uitchecken. Verder nette service, nette kamer en redelijk ontbijt. Prima om een paar nachten te verblijven.
5 out of 5
by Halima from Stockholm

Skönt

Posted Dec 27, 2015 on Hotels
Var väldigt skönt och avkopplande
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible, horrendous, shocking

Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
Where do I start.. This is probably the worst hotel I have booked. The staff are rude and horrible. The corridors are dark without light and full off mosquitos. Now to come to the main points.. The advertisement on your website says the rooms have full air conditioning.. It's far from air conditioning.. It doesn't work at all couldn't sleep the first night and after informing the hotel staff all I was told I'm sorry open your window or contact your booking provider and book another hotel.. The drains in the bathroom are blocked so it takes ages for the water to drain and I literally have to hold the toilet flush for Upto a minute for it to flush...I mean is this the kind of hotel these guys advertise on your website?! Four star?? To top it off the ear ache from the disco on the ground floor doesn't stop until early morning.. This hotel ruined my holiday! Not to mention the train line right behind the hotel.. Trains pass every 2-3 hours furing the night. Do yourself a favour and don't ruin your holiday
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
Super moment pour la cousine de mon épouse dans le cadre de son mariage à fez
5 out of 5
by Abdelkarim from k

Posted Jul 14, 2015 on Hotels
Veldig bra jeg er fornoyd . takk for dere ogsa
2 out of 5
by Bruno from Montijo, Portugal

Too bad!!!

Posted Dec 19, 2014 on Hotels
Too bad! The people in the hotel are not kind, the hotel maybe was a 4 star in the eighties, but nowadays I would classify it as a 2 star hotel. The breakfast was not good - some bread, cheese and ham (which looked like from previous week). In the room the air conditioning didn't work. They brought us radiator. There was cockroach in the toilet which I killed and keep in a paper to offer to receptionist. To resume it was bad and is not worth the money.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value

Posted Nov 26, 2014 on Hotels
Nice hotel, a pleasant 15-minute walk from the medina, situated on a ridge with a beautiful view of the city. There were several busloads of European tourists staying there as well, and I sometimes felt that I was competing with them for the staff's attention. Otherwise very comfortable and a good value.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bergamo

Albergo molto appariscente nella città moderna

Posted Nov 13, 2014
Pros: La sua posizione e l'atmosfera di continuo movimento di persone prevalentemente locali.
Cons: Sicuramente il servizio e l'attenzione alle piccole cose.
Location: L'esterno verso la strada principale è ingombrante e poco illuminato.
Personale poco attento ai bisogni del cliente ma rivolto a fornire informazione interessate, come il responsabile del supporto turistico presentatosi come guida ma rivalatosi invece un fornitore di clientela per i diversi negozi esistenti nella Medina e che quando ha constatato che nessuno ha comprato dove lui voleva, ci ha raddoppiato la tariffa del servizio.
3 out of 5
by Business Trip from Fez

Good value for money if you on tight budget.

Posted Feb 26, 2014 on Hotels
I loved the city but would go to a different hotel next time. There are 3 hotels with a similar name and the taxi drivers get it wrong! So I went initially to the Palace, 5 star hotel, then directed to the 3 star hotel and ended up with the correct 4 star hotel. The 4 star label only makes sense within the Moroccan context. The corridor carpet was ripped and the lights were off and it was very dark and I was afraid, although they assured me that I was safe.