Ratings based on 117 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
54% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Troy, NY

Ok for one night

Posted Jul 7, 2017
No guarantees in shuttles. Prices vary. Not much in food availability once in-premesis gas:restaurant bar closes. This "bar" is best bet for good food. Do not tip- little known fact that they do not expect it, and it is not necessary. Inconsistent with paying city tax /pp. seemed like they used travelers that didn't speak Italian. But beware of shuttle. They don't give shuttle runs in the afternoon or evening. Clean but hard bed, no Coffee in room- only tea! Good for one night stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, FL

Convenient & simple for a short stay

Posted Jul 3, 2017
We stayed just one night on a layover. Check-in was easy, the room was clean, and the bathroom facilities worked. The room was very tiny, but again it is food for a short stay. The bed was quite firm, but it served it's purpose. There is a small cafe and bar attached, but we arrived too late to use it, and walked to a restaurant around the corner for dinner, and opted for breakfast in the airport the next morning. I would recommend this hotel for short trips that need convenience to the airport. Their shuttle does not pi,k up people from the airport, but will take guests there for a fee.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boynton Beach, Florida, USA

Close to Rome Fiumicino Airport!

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: Convenience, parking, quiet, value for money.
Cons: Not really! Reminiscent of a 1950s motel along a U.S. Route.
Location: Airport, Rome, Seaside.
Affordable gem adjacent to Leonardo da Vinci International Airport outside Rome, this small apart-hotel is a hidden gem. Individual chalets, Italian breakfast included, adjacent bar and cafe, and even a local restaurant that delivers to your room within 20 minutes! Excellent value for money. Staff speak English!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Africa

Nice for one night stay

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Location: Fortunately, airport only very busy until about 22h00.
Very neat and clean rooms. Ask reception to book dinner at Anna's Restaurant for traditional Italian home cooking. It is a must! Only 800m from hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy and good for 1 night - early departure.

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Great serviceminded staff, though a bit tiRed hotelroom.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Guelph, Ontario

At the end of the runway

Posted Apr 21, 2016
Very clean but broken chair. Not easy to get to and sound of flights taking off and landing was quite loud. Says it includes breakfast but only option was a coffee and a pastry. Helpful staff to direct to local restaurant and shuttle us to airport in the morning
5 out of 5
by Gregory from Santa Barbara, California, USA

Good for one night, close to airport

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
The guy at the front desk with a pony tail is amazing and very helpful. Helped me get food delivered as I arrived very late. He is also arranged for my cab. I can't thank him enough.
3 out of 5
by Leopoldo from Houston, Texas

Posted Jan 7, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed because of an overnight layover on a trip. It is a small hotel (8 rooms). It was clean and the staff was friend!y and helpful. My only complaint is that the office didn't open until 5 PM and I arrived at 3:30 and had to wait at cafe next door unti!l it opened. Also being just outside of the airport flight noise was loud.enjoy
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Noisy and not too close but had a shuttle service

Posted Oct 29, 2015
This is a "airport" hotel in the middle of nowhere. Luckily they have a shuttle service you can call so they pick you up and can take you to Fiumicino airport otherwise the only option is a taxi for no less than 30/euros. Seems to be on the other extreme of the airport runway, so you hear the planes taking off loud and clear from your room. I could hardly sleep. Very minimal, but it is inexpensive so that is what you expect. Includes breakfast but that is basically one coffee and a pastry.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from BC Cdn

Bad Hotel ... avoid this place

Posted Oct 24, 2015
Pros: Nothing was good
Cons: It is a dump. Take it of Expedia
Location: It is located near NOTHING! No food, nothing!
This hotel is a joke. it advertises a 5PM check-in ... no problem, but we arrived at 2PM and there is no staff, no office other than a small cubicle. This hotel shouldn't be listed on Expedia. it is located in the middle of nowhere! Nothing is close you are isolated. There are NO FACILITIES at all. It is actually in a seedy commercial location which is quite a frightening place to land. Yes the rooms are there. Yes they are acceptable. The 'included breakfast' was a croissant and coffee standing up at the bar of a gas station quick stop. No restaurant, no seats no nothing. Overpriced for what you get in these old rooms. Scary place to end up. We did find a helpful employee who was very nice and got a rode for us to a restaurant 5 km away.