Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Short stay at the hotel

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Close to Flores and bus terminal. The room had a ok size with bath room. The water was off a couple of times but we informed the receptionist and it was fixed within short time. Breakfast was good with a small menu with selections. The hotel is placed central, but it could be some noice during night. Staff was friendly!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

部屋快適

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
フローレスから少し離れているが、特に問題ない距離。
1 out of 5
by Omar from Tegucigalpa

Hotel no nos recibió

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
el hotel no nos recibió. nos dijo no tenían ninguna reservación para nosotros a pesar que nos cargaron la tarjeta. Dado que había reserva completa en el pueblo, tuvimos que dormir en el carro.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
Las camas y la habitación no me gustaron por lo que ya no use este hotel, sin embargo,se me hicieron cargos.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from insjön

En pärla i lugnt läge

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Pros: Familjärt lugnt och en fin byggnad och tror alla rum hade balkong mot havet
En riktigt bra vistelse och upplevelse på ett rent väl underhållet hotell med egen vik.Ett par kvarter från huvudgatan och nära Playa norte stranden.Vi upplevde det väldigt lugnt tyst och frukosten ute runt poolen var en höjdare.Personalen höll väldigt rent å snyggt och var väldigt hjälpsamma med transfer och andra frågor.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 9, 2016 on Hotels
Bonito hotel, no tenía insumos de baño
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from El Salvador

Far from everything.

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Pros: The day recepcionist was really nice and helpful, always on good mood and with a nice disposition to help me out.
Cons: The night staff.
Location: The hotel was only close to an ATM and the local bus terminal. Was out of the island, where all the restaurants, bars and places were.
I was staying two nights at the hotel, by the day there was this really nice and helpful receptionist, always on good mood and with a nice disposition to help me out, but I had a really awful experience by night, went to have dinner and some drinks by 8PM and came back by 11PM, to my surprise the doors were closed and can't get in until 11:40 PM after trying to get somebody by the intercommunicator, by phone and screaming from outside the hotel. For my luck one of the guest heard my screams trying to get somebody's response then he go and find the security guy who was sleeping inside the hotel. He opens the door trying to give some explanations that I don't even want to hear.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Good location

Posted Jan 2, 2016
The hotel is very close to Flores island, just one bridge away. The staff are also very friendly and helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Quebec, Canada

Good basic hotel

Posted Dec 20, 2015
It's an excellent option if you are a traveler with backpack and you are just going to use the hotel to sleep it's excellent, but the hotel don't have activities. The people of the front desk were very kind with us. And the hotel is like 3 km to the Flores island
3 out of 5
by Herbert from München

Besser als erwartet

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
Zentral gelegen, an großer Kreuzung, nur wenige ruhige Zimmer. Empfehlenswert: Nr. 19 - 22. Netter Pool, aber nur 4 Liegen. Auflagen muss man gezielt erbetteln - klappt aber. Mitarbeiter sind sehr freundlich und bemüht. Setzen sich für Gäste-Belange ein, geben gute Empfehlungen. Wir sparten bei einer Busreise nach Belize City 5 US$ pro Person bei besserem Transport inkl. Abholung vom Hotel! Tipp: Marlin Espadas wählen!!! Hotel ist günstig zum Flughafen und auch zum Busbahnhof gelegen, ansonsten würde ich ein Haus in Flores anraten. Auch die Restaurants sind dort.