Ratings based on 204 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Spring Texas

Arkansas Stay On The Way To Texas

Posted Dec 23, 2015
Pros: Clean nice staff and convenient to Interstate
Cons: Could have some fresh fruit on the breakfast bar
Location: Decent restaurant nearby with friendly and efficient people.
Good but inexpensive motel with dated but clean rooms. Nice staff and decent continental breakfast
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 23, 2015
Dirty, paper thin walls, front desk rolled out of bed to check us in with a crying child. Not even 1/4 roll of toilet paper in room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jennifer from Tampa

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
Very comfortable bed! Great shower pressure! It was actually surprising for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Conway, Ar

Fairly nice hotel close to several restaurants

Posted Oct 16, 2015
Comfortable room, old but clean and fuctional in a convenient location. The king size bed was very comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mary Lou from Las Vegas

Americas Best Value Inn

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
It was OK. Nothing to brag about. Just very light continental breakfast.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

do not stay here

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
Management was rude... he yelled and screamed... told me to stop complaining...offered me to leave if i wanted to.. no towels... refrigerator didn't work and was dirty.. no phones worked.. i reserved 3 rooms and had problems in all of them
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Travel cross country

Posted Sep 15, 2015
It was a cheap, but clean and quiet hotel. Not 5 star, but wasn't paying 5 star prices. Not bad for price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Conway, AR

Great for the price

Posted Aug 25, 2015
The king size bed wasn't very comfortable, but the queen double was. Great stay for the price.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Samuel from Virginia

Not recommended

Posted Aug 24, 2015 on Hotels
Toilet seat was not clean. Not enough toilet tissue. It took about 5 minutes to get hot water from the sink. Looked very run-down. Will avoid this hotel chain in the future.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Brent from Tennessee

Posted Aug 23, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is older and in need of renovation. There were multiple older repairs in room that were not finished well. The refrigerator in the room was extremely loud. There was hair on the floor, around and on the toilet & in the shower.