Ratings based on 392 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Algonquin

Good hotel for the money

Posted Apr 17, 2018
The people at the front desk were very friendly and very flexible
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Quality and location

Posted Apr 11, 2018
Our stay at the Hampton Inn was perfect. The room was comfortable and clean. The cleaning service was excellent. The breakfast was always good. The serving hours were from 6 to 10 a.m. , everyday. That is very accommodating. There was always beverages ( coffee, tea, hot chocolate, apple cider) available in the lobby. The staff were pleasant and helpful all the time. It's a smaller hotel, but offers a very nice indoor pool and work out center. The office facility and guest laundry was also very nice and clean.It is located right off of Harmony, which has a multitude of eating and shopping facilities. We enjoyed our stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cheyenne

Disappointing

Posted Apr 10, 2018
Pros: The Breakfast and room were great!
Cons: Please notify people when things listed on your website are no available!
Location: Great location with a lot to do in the area
Our breakfast was great and our bed comfortable. However, we booked this hotel because it also had a hot tub and pool. We were not notified of any problems when we checked in but when my wife and I headed to the hot tub we were extremely disappointed because if was not functioning and a note was on the control that it was not working. It would have been considerate to us if they had at least let us know this. The floor traffic was a little loud during the night in the hall too.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 7, 2018
Cons: Cleanliness for sure, beds should always be clean. Ask the staff not to smoke near the front entrance, it is not pleasant.
We had two rooms and two of the beds were not clean, sheets had not been changed. Also, seems like all of the staff takes a smoke break right out in front. Not a very nice way to enter the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Collins, CO

We'll Be Back!

Posted Apr 4, 2018
It is rare to stay in a place where even the cleaning staff stands out as friendly and communicative! Everywhere we went in the hotel, people were friendly. The room was clean and had extra places to sit. The bathroom was very convenient. Overall, a great place to stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scottsdale Az

Posted Mar 27, 2018
The room was very clean. The staff was great! It's very nice to have breakfast provided.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Experience!!

Posted Mar 25, 2018
Very clean and comfortable, easy check in and front desk was very friendly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bradenton, FL

Personal

Posted Feb 1, 2018
Good location . Did not clean room well. Liked the mattress.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 17, 2018 on Hotels
This is a nice, comfortable hotel. Liked room. Breakfast is really so-so. I grabbed an orange. This needs improvement. No evening goodies which is getting standard in so many hotels. Wi-fi good!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2018 on Hotels