Ratings based on 1,719 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel right on beach

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Celebrating 50th bday with friends hotel right on beach walking distance to shops, supermarket,food . Pool very nice. Overall great hotel for price😊
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Apr 21, 2017
The hotel was nice and clean and had amazing views. The staff was pleasant but not friendly. The rooms were clean and nicely kept. A bit out dated but not horrible. We enjoyed our stay and would stay here again !
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nj

not a bad option

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Great location, close to everything. You don't need a car. The rooms are old and not very clean. Air conditioner didn't work for 3 days, then they replaced it. Beds are not comfortable and the pillows are too high. Other than that, it's a nice place with pool and other facilities.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nothing special here

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Nothing special or standout at this hotel. They charge you for EVERYTHING and add their own tip! Parking, bar, horrible resturaunt, must valet car, ALL a fee and a tip. Please don't bother to eat in the reaturaunt unless you want to wait forever... for food that was probably frozen and microwaved. The walls of the room were paper thin. Could hear EVERY word spoken and screamed by our neighbors. The ONLY thing I will remember is one of the valet men. I wish I knew his name. Always a Huge smile, always said "please drive safe", always held the door, always waved goodbye with a huge caring smile, always said "God bless".
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dallas, tx

Nice hotel on beach with partial view of ocean

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Hotel has strong sound of wind, nice valet parking
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mass

Love the hotel being right on the beach.

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Pros: Right on the beach and close to things, nice gift shop, love the tiki bar
Cons: Nothing
Location: Enough in walking distance
Very friendly staff. Close to shopping, supermarket, Dunkin donuts, etc. My happy place
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Need a serious makeover

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Cons: remodeling
The lobby of the Hotel, the restaurant and the pool area was beautiful, however, the rest of the Hotel need some serious remodeling. The 80’s look have to go.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago, il

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Close to the beach but the rest is just terrible, from the moment you pull in you are charged 18$ for parking per day, the tub was leaking water when you take a shower , rooms are run down need major rehab for the $ you're better off spending a few hundred more and stay in a better place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nh

Beach front hotel

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Locations great, pool is nice, on the beach. But on the negative side you have to pay for beach chairs $10 a day for each one and your not allowed to bring your own. Room was comfortable but could use some updating. All the rooms have a partial ocean view and a decently big balcony.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2017
We had a great time. Beach at our doorstep. Restaurants within walking distance or short Uber ride. Nice hot tub!