Ratings based on 933 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Pros: View, very clean, updated, on the beach.
Cons: Include shampoo, conditioner, lotion, etc. like most hotels. Also could include napkins or paper towel, salt and pepper--a few more amenities.
Location: Great location, great beach, loved the Tiki bar that was close by.
Liked staying at your facilities and would do so again if the opportunity arose.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Exceeded our expectations!!

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Pros: Quite end of the beach, resort was clean, well maintained and I felt safe.
Location: Lots of restaurants nearby. Definetly would recommend Armandos for a massage and the nail salon down the street #1 Nails is very good.
Beachfront room, beautiful pool and the staff were wonderful! . Very clean, well maintained property and unit, I would definetly recommend this resort and will be back!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Comfortable apartment with great sunset views

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: The sunset view from the balcony
Cons: Minor updating to apartments
Location: Located right on the white sandy beach. Can visit Sanibel Island from here and Fort Myers outlet shopping.
A very comfortable apartment, with a large balcony overlooking the beach. Full kitchen, bathroom with tub as well as shower. Staff were friendly and helpful. Found it a relaxing place to stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Sunset Heaven

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: All the amenities of home.
Cons: 10:00 am check out time could be moved back a bit.
Location: Plenty of restaurants, bars and outdoor activities within a short drive and some within walking distance.
Great location on super wide white sand beach with breathtaking sunsets.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tampa

Weekend getaway for a wedding

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Had a wonderful experience. Rooms were clean and comfortable. The spectacular view I had from my porch over looking the ocean was fenominal. The sunsets were yo die for. I am already planning another trip a few months from now.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel direkt am Strand

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Pros: direkte Strandlage und Ausblick
Hotel direkt am Strand von Fort Myers Beach. Nicht direkt im Zentrum daher ruhig. Riesiger Strand. Wir kommen jedes Jahr.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Don't have high expectations and you'll be OK

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Pros: The room was large and comfortable. Access to the beach was great. Also it was located on the quiet side of fort Myers away from the road construction.
Cons: Pool was closed during our stay, no reasonable explanation was given for this by the staff. Direct TV was working poorly, it would freeze every few minutes during Sunday night football. Way too many petty rules, hard to keep up with them all when you are on vacation and trying to relax.
Location: Good location, near a Publix and plenty of good places to eat.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Glen Allen, United States of America

Great Stay at the beach.

Posted Nov 8, 2016
The hotel was fabulous. I had a room overlooking the beach at a nice and quiet location. The price was very reasonable for the location. Planning to head back as soon as I get the opportunity.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Essen

Hervorragend ausgestattetes Apartment

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Pros: Das Apartment und besonders die Küche sind mit allem ausgestattet, was auch einen längeren Aufenthalt angenehm macht. Schöner Pool, der bis 22:00 genutzt werden darf, und gute Lage an einem breiten Strandabschnitt.
Cons: Das Badezimmer war nicht richtig sauber. Ansonsten übertraf das Hotel unsere Erwartungen.
Location: Der Strand ist vor dem Haus. Mit dem Auto sind Restaurants, der Times Square, Sanibel Island und viele Sehenswürdigkeiten leicht erreichbar.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice Hotel

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Pros: Roomy, comfortable, screened lanai, equipped kitchen
Cons: No local papers available to purchase
Location: Great location. Close to the theater and places to eat.
It was a nice hotel right on the beach. We liked that there was a fully equipped kitchen so we could eat meals at the room. Wish they had paper available to purchase and read