Ratings based on 350 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

comfortable place to stay

Posted Jan 13, 2016
Pros: comfort
Cons: the buildings are beginning to deteriorate A face lift is due
Location: It was very convenient to everything we needed.
Stayed one night before medical procedures at VA. It was very comfortable and provided the needed kitchen facilities
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok in a pinch

Posted Nov 25, 2015
Run down. Stale/off smell in room. Clean though.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not newly remodeled one of several dissappointment

Posted Nov 23, 2015
Rooms were worn and very plain. construction materials,tarps, blobs of wall compound, etc, made it less than appealing. Bathroom was ragged and poorly repaired. Heating unit was so loud we had to raise our voices to converse. Normal activity in room above was very noisy in our room. Office staff was helpful and polite. Breakfast was adequate in a dated but clean setting. location was very convenient.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2015
The hotel is set up like apartments which I found extremely odd. If you wanted breakfast you literally had to go out of your room and either walk or drive to the main office. The apartments/rooms were nice but dated. My room was clean (which is a major plus). Because the hotel is on a very busy street of Fort Wayne, I was kept awake with noise and sirens throughout the night. I guess if you want the feeling of staying at an apartment complex and do not mind the noise, you would be ok staying here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Ellen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dennis from Garden City

Solid reliable.

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
Reliable, clean, quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michael from Louisville, KY

Business trip to Fort Wayne, IN

Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
The rooms were very spacious that included a bedroom area, bathroom, kitchen area, and living room space. It was very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Nancy from Oshkosh, WI

Excellent

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
Very impressed with the cleanliness & how roomy it was. Very comfortable bed. I will definitely stay again when I'm in the Fort Wayne area!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by David from Waverly

Excellent stay, the room sizes are huge!

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed with my son and 2 of his friends for the Pokemon Regional Championships and we were all very happy. The hotel was close enough that driving wasn't an issue and the room was large enough for several of their friends to come over and hang out during the evenings (and into the early mornings). I would stay here again without an issue. The cost was also extremely reasonable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Edna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels