Ratings based on 134 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.0 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
2.1 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
1.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Worth the money paid

Posted Feb 7, 2016
Other than the very loud air-conditioning, everything else was OK.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not good

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Let me start by saying I can stay about anywhere, but this was a sketchy!! First off the guy at check-in was very nice, but that was the only good part. We headed to our room and there was a metal plug or something in the door that could be pushed in and pulled out. The bathroom door was a piece of plywood with a handle that wasn't close to ever closing. The shower had dirt and mold in every crack and the paint in the bathroom is peeling. The room across the hall looked like someone forced entry and it was never fixed. Not a good hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The stay was horrible

Posted Dec 28, 2015
The room we were in the heater was broken. They had to switch our room. The next room the heater would only blow cold air. Switched our room again and the heat worked but not very well. The blankets were so thin we were frozen by morning. The paint in the bathroom was peeling and it was dirty. I will never go back and I will warn anyone that wants to stay there not to.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from KY

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Pros: Convenient location. Very good accommodations for the price.
Cons: Heat/AC unit could be a little quieter.
Location: Close to shopping area and many restaurants.
Check-in was fast and efficient. Staff was very friendly. Room was clean and comfortable.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The worst hotel ever .

Posted Nov 22, 2015
Dirty sheets and mattress, broken TV Control, broken Air Conditioning, old TV not flat screen TV , not digital HD .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for

Posted Nov 10, 2015
Staff was nice. Rooms were clean for the most part. Very outdated. Comforters on beds were very thin.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 13, 2015 by Mike Patel, Hotel Management
Thank you very much !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
The woman working the front desk was very friendly. And very helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 16, 2016 by Mike, Hotel Management
Thank you very much!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2015
Next to interstate-hear traffic. Not in the greatest condition but it's cheap and a good way to save money
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2015
The room was ok. Smelled like smoke but overall clean. The rest of the hotel seemed dirty and not well maintained. A friend staying in another room had dirty sheets. I would not stay at this hotel again. There seemed to be a lot of shady people hanging out there too.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

pictures are deceiving

Posted Nov 7, 2015
cheap is cheap - awful pillows - dirty floor - but great area