Ratings based on 449 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for its location and price.

Posted Jul 18, 2016
It's clean and comfort. I have a good sleep without any worries.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Centralia, Il

enjoyed sitting out on the balcony

Posted Jul 17, 2016
All in walking distance no paying for extra parking
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from White House, TN

Enjoyed our stay

Posted Jun 22, 2016
Pros: clean, spacious room. Friendly staff. Quiet.
Cons: Do some work on your breakfast area. It's too small and when there's a lot of guests you wait in line forever to get food.
Location: Towards the end of the main strip heading back into the park. Ton's to do on the strip; shopping, Ripley's Aquarium, putt-putt golf, etc.
Right of the main strip, but just off the road enough that it was quiet and restful. Spacious and clean room. We stayed at their building that's up on a hill and had a great view and it felt private. Nice staff. If you prefer to not have housekeeping come in, they'll leave a bag of fresh towels on the door anyway. The continental breakfast was the typical fare, but enough for us. The dining area is very small though. I would recommend this hotel and will stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from upstate New York

Great choice

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Pros: Close proximity to Great Smoky Mountains National Park
Cons: I was satisfied with the hotel, staff and amenities.
Location: Location is perfect. Right in the middle of Gatlinburg. You can walk to most major attractions such as the shops, restaurants and ski lift.
This hotel is located in the middle of Gatlinburg, Tn. I chose it for its close proximity to Great Smoky Mountains National Park. And it was just minutes from the entrance. However, I was very pleased to see that it was tucked back away from the hustle and bustle of the tourists and activity on the sidewalks and attractions in town. The room was quiet and comfortable. Breakfast was included and the choices were very generous...lots of hot and cold items.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice room, short walk to everything on the strip!!

Posted Jun 3, 2016
Room was good size, conveniently located, parking was a little tight but for a trip to the strip it was great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place right downtown and beside a creek!

Posted May 4, 2016
Pros: Fireplace, room, the creek beside it, the downtown location, the breakfast, the wifi, It seems like better than a 2-star place.
Cons: Our door didn't reach down to the floor, had to put a towel beside the door. Pool was filthy and it looked like it wasn't open.
Location: Everything is nearby. You can walk to all the shops and attractions in Gatlinburg. It's a nice spot and there's a creek that runs right beside it.
My wife and I stayed here for 3 nights and we loved the place. The only bad thing was that there was a gap under our door almost an inch wide so we put a towel against our door to keep the bugs out. Other than that it was amazing really, we had a fireplace in our room that was controlled by a dial on the wall, the bed was great and the room was big. The tv was a little messed up but it was decent. My wife wants to stay here again because she loved hearing the creek that ran by and we could walk everywhere in town. Great location. The free breakfast was even pretty good. They advertise the pool but we looked at it and it was filthy, filled with bugs and leaves, and it didnt even look like it was open but the sign said it was. No way were we getting in that though.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ontario, canada

Nice location central to downtown.

Posted Apr 30, 2016
Only complaint is bathroom fan was missing and giant hole in ceiling.
4 out of 5
by Adam from Australia

Great stay

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
Had a fantastic 3 night stay. Perfect location for exploring the Smoky mountains. Easy walking distance to plenty of eating options and things to do day and night. Excellent customer service. Fireplace in room is a lovely touch and was nice to have on at night.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Great little hotel.. perfect location. renovated

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on CheapTickets
Had a great 2 night stay at the hotel.. The location is perfect for walking around Gatlinburg.. I slept really well and everything was comfortable. The balconies are a nice touch.. you can go out and sit and listen to the creek. The breakfast was typical hotel breakfast.. but it's free! so no complaints there.
3 out of 5
by James from Titus, AL

Not a 5-Star but fine

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
All we need in Gatlinburg is a decent place to lay our heads because bedtime is about the only time we stay in the room. This place is great for that and also serves a pretty good breakfast - biscuits, sausage, eggs, donuts, waffles, and more. An average, clean place to stay - just what we want!