Ratings based on 135 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Ahmad

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 4, 2017 on Hotels
Pictures make it look nicer than reality. Broken water heater in the shower, smelly duvet, and a ceiling tile that was more mold than ceiling tile.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from laos

on Special - value for money

Posted Dec 30, 2015
Pros: Bukit Bintang is a good place to start exploring KL -
Cons:
small room - but on an internet special it was value for money. The surrounds are noisy, but that is standard for the area..
1 out of 5
by Christina

Posted Dec 10, 2015 on Hotels
I understand the term "you get what you pay for", but I did NOT expect it to be as bad as it was. The neighborhood is horrible, the building and buildings surrounding it are disgusting. We were going to leave and go somewhere else but we were exhausted and couldn't fathom having to carry our luggage back down 4 flights of stairs after a long day of walking. The breakfast included is a voucher for the restaurant across the street, which was also horrible. on top of how old and nasty the neighborhood was, it felt extremely unsafe, especially as a female. NEVER AGAIN.
4 out of 5
by Mohammed from Paris

Posted Sep 26, 2015 on Hotels
C'est un hotel où j'ai déjà séjourné. Très bien situé, bon accueil, propre, mais environnement un peu glauque...moi j'adore.
3 out of 5
by Cheng

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 3, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2015
there were some kind of bugs and insects. the room totaly was acceptable whith that price but the area that hotel is located wasnt acceptable. the breakfast was awful.
4 out of 5
by Benjamin

So so

Posted Jul 24, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was exactly as expected for the price. Positives- - Good location in Bukit Bintang close to tourist street/Low Yat/Monorail - Breakfast was very nice - Clean rooms Negatives- - We had laundry done and it was not ready at the times indicated - No elevator (stairs are fairly steep) - Room requires card to have power cant use something in the shape of a card (this makes the fridge pretty much useless as it turns off when you leave) -The room curtains are very thin and let a lot of outside light in Overall not bad for the price
4 out of 5
by Nicola from brisbane

small cheap room

Posted Jul 1, 2015 on Hotels
Tiny room, ok bathroom, no elevator, very friendly and helpful staff, breakfast at indian resturant across the road was good, good location to train station and jalan alor. Was a bit hard to find, look for the mural of faces and your there.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2015 on Hotels