Ratings based on 238 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Paul from Rocky Mount, NC

Greensboro Quality Inn in April 2016

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was good about the stay, except for the chair in my room. It was stained and dirty. I would not sit in it!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Handy in walking distance from the aquatic center.

Posted Apr 14, 2016
Pros: Location, cost. comfort.
Location: Plenty of amenities in walking distance in one direction or the other.
Everything was nice except I had to call about a sluggish toilet. It was fixed promptly to a usable state, but I'm guessing it was more systemic, as it was still a little slow. Not something they could reasonably deal with while a major swim meet stayed there. I get that.
4 out of 5
by Darlee from Martinsburg WV

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel itself was great the guests not very courteous very noisy above me too much activity and noise in room close to lobby I will remember to ask to get a room away from lobby my next stay
3 out of 5
by Richard from Gaithersburg, MD

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
A typical Quality Inn. Nothing special but a good value for the money.
2 out of 5
by Tracey from Greensboro

Not very pleased

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
the toilet in our room was clogged after the 1st use. My husband went to the front desk & came back with a plunger there was no maintenance staff, the carpet was wet near the bathroom I think the toilet overflowed before our stay & soiled the carpet eeww
3 out of 5
by Marty from Atlanta

Quality Inn

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed there for as a last resort. Next time I'll pay a little more across the street at the Hampton Hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
Front desk staff was pleasant. Shower was Luke warm two days in a row. Housekeeping made up the bed on the second day but did not change the sheets.
4 out of 5
by John

Good price. Good Stay

Posted Mar 11, 2016 on Hotels
Fabulous stay for a great price. Nothing fancy. Breakfast was good for the deal.
4 out of 5
by Justin from Rockingham

Quick Concert Trip

Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels
Room was comfortable and clean. Shower head was quite low for a normal height (she's 5'10", I'm 6'1"). But other than that was great for a quick over-nighter. Within short distances of many fun places in Greensboro.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
The room was clean when we walked in & the bathroom was also clean. The only things were stains on the curtains and the door was chipping a little. But overall our stay was good!