Ratings based on 370 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2018
Na
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted May 13, 2018
The photos online were very misleading and the place was not what I expected. In fact I turned in my key and went to another hotel for the night
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 25, 2018
Great hotel, close to the Coliseum. There is a shuttle service to the coliseum, not included in the hotel price, but it was cheap.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Coral Springs, Florida

Clean, comfortable, and close to all we were doing

Posted Mar 30, 2018
We were in Greensboro, NC for a Bat Mitzvah. All the locations were 10 to 15 minutes away. It was also perfectly located for a shopping trip to a couple of malls. The morning hot breakfast hit the spot for a great start of our day.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 31, 2018 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to serving you in the future. We truly appreciated your business.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2018
We love staying here. We frequently come to Greensboro and we always stay here. The staff is so nice, especially Tracy!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2018
It was unprofessional. Not clean. Felt unsafe due to environment. Pool looked nasty. Parking lot had pot holes.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 31, 2018 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. Please accept my apology for what you reported. We are in the process of repairing the pot holes. Our pool was full of leaves and it does not open till after Memorial day. Our pump to drain the water was broken and are waiting for a new pump. Most guest feel we do a good job. We are sorry that you felt unsafe. Security of our guests is our number one priority. We have cameras that monitor 24 hrs. Thank your for your business.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NOT PREPARED

Posted Mar 16, 2018
What should a hotel do when they know that a big concert is in town? PREPARE! I arrived at 3pm check in time. It was no surprise that everyone else was checking in too so they could get setteled in, grab a bite and get to the show. The staff was inexperienced. The girl who checked me in was so confused about the process. The other girl checked in 3 couples while I painstakingly waited and waited. Once checked in I arrived up to my room, opened the door, and what did I find? A room tossed about with beds up along the walls! Luckily Jessica from housekeeping saw my reaction and came to my aid. If not for her my experience would have been even worse. Her great attitude saved the day!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 11, 2018
Only stayed 1 night. Very comfortable bed, spacious room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2018 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

affordable but not new.

Posted Feb 22, 2018 on Hotels
Campus visit to UNCG. Convenient location. Older facility, water heater not suited to building structure so long delay before water heats up, NICE breakfast. Carpets were wet and seemed clean, just damp.