Ratings based on 404 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Cheap+value.++Nice+space%2C+but+looks+like+nothing+has+been+updated+since+1975.++
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Southampton, UK

Economy hotel

Posted Aug 7, 2017
Clean and comfortable room. Hotel decor was very tired. Inclusive breakfast was a bonus. Not the nicest looking hotel but a great price for a comfy bed and very large room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to a Mexican restaurant .

Posted Jun 28, 2017
They had no room service it was raining we found this Mexican restaurant close by they deliver . Best breakfast ever . We had like lunch there too it was so good
5 out of 5
by Tracey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Windsor, Ct

Comfortable stay

Posted May 14, 2017
Cons: The heating system
If you're looking for upper class accommodation, this isn't it. If you're not into the frills, this is the place. I had the studio and it was basically a one bedroom apartment. Separate bedroom, separate living area and a kitchen with a two burner stove, microwave and a stand alone refrigerator. This worked well for me because I'm an early riser and my girlfriend likes to sleep late. I was able to go out to the living area and close the bedroom door when I awoked. My only complaint was that the heat didn't work that well. I would definitely stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 13, 2017 on Hotels
Broken shower curtain rod missing a screw that let the curtain fall open during showering consistently spilled water all over the floor. This was never fixed for the entirety of the stay after multiple calls to the front desk.
4 out of 5
by Amy

Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
The room itself was clean.. just outdated.... and there was pair of men's boxers on the hook of the bathroom door
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 4, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Charlotte

Great price, great room

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
Room was better than expected
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels