Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel, staff less knowledgeable

Posted Dec 15, 2016
The hotel itself is fine -clean enough, close to Cyber City. There is A/C in the rooms, as well as fans. Bathrooms equipped with toilet paper, soap, hair dryer, etc. It's not a hotel to spend a lot of time in, but if you're looking for somewhere to rest your head, it's not a bad choice. The hotel staff are less knowledgeable than expected. I had called ahead to book a car from the airport, which they forgot about and I ended up spending two hours at the airport waiting for them to come pick me up. On two occasions the car from the hotel took me to the wrong location. Luckily the staff was very accommodating about this and didn't charge me for the wrong drop offs.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok room

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Pros: Staff was polite and rooms were clean.
Cons: Exhaust on your terrace
Everything was fine in the hotel except the exhaust on the terrace, right above our room. It was making lot of sound plus instead of sucking the air from the washroom, it was injecting fuel smell. Had to ask the hotel staff to switch it off and they did it for few hours and switched it on again which I had to bring to their notice again early morning 5am.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Small Lemon Branch not a Tree

Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Hotels
The rooms are too small and the locality is a challenge for the property. I couldnt open my window screens, as there was some construction happening behind. Free Wifi speed was pathetic and there were connection issues too. Unfortunately, I booked it for all my colleagues too and had to face the music for all these comments from all of them.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Look for other options.

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
Good for only those who are looking for a night stay and has work around Cyber hub or cyber city. Property is very old and the infrastructure is not great. Restaurant is good and the food options are great! Service is great too. The rooms though are very small and are not worth the price. Location is the only advantage.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Shimla, India

Had a great experience !

Posted Oct 27, 2016
The room was fully furnished, neat and tidy and equipped with wif-fi facility. There was proper lighting, the A/C was functioning well, tea/coffee, mineral water, electric kettle were provided for in the room.
5 out of 5
by Goutam from Ottawa

Excellent service

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed one night. Was booked at another location however they did not receive the confirmation from hotels.com. They promptly offered me a room at a different property nearby and also allowed me to use one of their rooms temporarily for freshening up before my meeting and arranged to send my luggage to the other location while I was attending my meeting.
4 out of 5
by Surender from Mumbai

Business Trip

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel staff is good in hospitality
4 out of 5
by John from Doylestown Pennsylvania, USA

A great hotel at a Great price

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 nights here, a very nice hotel, I have stayed here about 5-6 times before. The location is very good, close to my customers.
3 out of 5
by Manish from Mumbai

Overpriced Biz hotel

Posted Feb 10, 2016 on Hotels
Very small budget hotel. Rooms are very small, should stay here only if no options available. Staff is courtious.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice experience

Posted Jan 22, 2016 on Hotels
Nice experience