Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Brynn

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
The only thing I disliked about the hotel was the pillows. Who wants to have a bed of 8 half sized pillows to sleep on. Give me full sized pillows please!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from dalls ga

nice hotel for sleeping

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Food, welcoming staff, workout equipment, better air conditioning for the rooms.
Location: shopping
There was nothing excellent about the hotel. The hotel appears to be ran by the owners and not very outgoing. The gym equipment (all 3 pieces) appeared to be from the late 80's and nothing worked. The coffee cold and old. The breakfast appeared to be frozen food and reheated. Nothing fresh! So if you need a bed for a few nights and that's all you need then this is the place to be. The rooms were clean and comfortable for a hotel bed. If you are looking for entertainment while you travel find another place.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Easter Weekend

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
The TV connection was bad. We could only watch a few channels. There were times where the desk clerk seem to be helpful but came across as being a little overbearing as if we were breaking the rules or something
5 out of 5
by DALE from Phoenix, IL

Excellent

Posted Mar 24, 2016 on Hotels
Staff very friendly; room was cleaned everyday; bed extremely comfortable! Will definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
by John from Knoxville TN

Perfect for Silver Comet

Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
Two full days of perfect weather, great bicycling, relaxing, a movie and eating.
1 out of 5
by crystal

Ugh

Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Hotels
Overpriced by far for what u get. The gravy is nasty.
2 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 8, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Raymond from Bloomfield Hills

Easy

Posted Dec 26, 2015 on Hotels
Room was quite musty, with a funky odor, otherwise clean. Staff were friendly and helpful. Easy place to find even in the dark and rain.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Deserves a lot more than 2.5 stars

Posted Dec 4, 2015
Pros: Incredibile service for the cost
Cons: Variety of pillow: soft and hard
Location: On the same road as any store you could ever need to shop at
I don't know who is reviewing this hotel, but I guess they don't travel much. This hotel was on the same scale of more expensive hotels I have stayed at, and better than some. Housekeeping was excellent, front desk more than gracious and helpful. The only negative is the pillows are too hard. I like soft pillows: there should be a selection we can choose from.
3 out of 5
by Brian from Birmingham

Comfortable room

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
The lobby sorely needs a facelift and smelled like cigarettes. The room seemed newly redone and was perfect.