Ratings based on 80 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Comfortable

Posted Jun 2, 2017
Comfortable, clean room. Nice staff. Close to our venue.
5 out of 5
by Troy

Grade a

Posted Mar 15, 2017 on Hotels
Very satisfied
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Relaxing weekend

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Pros: Very friendly and helpful staff. Clean rooms.
A very relaxing and peaceful experience. Rooms were very clean. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The breakfast was delicious!
5 out of 5
by Jacqieline

Couples weekend getaway.

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
Booked the Jacuzzi suite; room was very spacious. Loved the Jacuzzi. Bed was very comfortable. Only two small things that could have been better water in the bathroom was only warm not hot and for such a nice spacious room TV size could be bigger .But I will definitely book again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good.

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Orbitz
It was fine. Staff was friendly. Decent breakfast. Easy check in. The room was cheaper through orbitz I would stay again.
4 out of 5
by Shakina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

All Good, friendly staff

Posted Jan 2, 2017
Pros: Location, family near by
Cons: Maybe softer beds
Location: lots of restaurants very near, but they all get very busy at dinner time so make reservations..
All Good, friendly staff, clean room, acceptable breakfast for the price. Accomodating nice staff, beds were a bit hard for my taste & i do like a harder bed, but I'm sure any bed that's not your own feels a bit off. All good for the price, I usually stay at pricier hotels, but there are none near this immediate area..
5 out of 5
by Rex Gambill from Macon, Ga.

Staff makes the difference

Posted Dec 26, 2016 on Hotels
This is a fine suburban hotel. No surprises, except how wonderful the staff is. Very friendly!
2 out of 5
by James C.

Posted Dec 24, 2016 on Hotels
The Middle Eastern management (Indian) was cooking their heavily curried food in a room next to mine and the smell permeated the entire 2nd floor.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A Really Nice Place to Stay

Posted Dec 17, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel staff are always friendly, helpful, and, above all, friendly!