Ratings based on 113 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2016
Pros: cleaniless
Cons: nothing
Location: lots of everything around it...
i enjoyed it very much. very professional and clean. nice location to restaurants and instant access to the beltway, which will get you around houston.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 2, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Robert from San Antonio

Dump super 8 across the world

Posted Jan 7, 2016 on Hotels
Didnt stay because of hidden charges that were added when we showed up. Place looked horrible, smelled of death, and foot fungus. Better to sleep in your car than stay here.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Happy camper.

Posted Dec 29, 2015 on Hotels
I was a little disappointed because they charged me $20.00 extra dollars for early check-in, the only thing I could have done was wait in the lobby a hour to avoid that fee.
4 out of 5
by Paulita

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 21, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disgusting

Posted Dec 6, 2015
The chair in the room was so old that the arms were black. The bedspread had stains. Theread were cigarette burns every where. It was a cheap hotel. I prepaid 87.00 and when I got my receipt it was only 67.00. Im not sure if that's Expedia taking afvantage or the hotel. If I would have seen it first I would have only paid 40
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Good hotel when you don't want to stay downtown.

Posted Oct 4, 2015
Pros: Good location, good amenities.
Cons: The driveway "mouth" has cracked and dipped on one side, sports cars will scrape while leaving. Also, towels are a little rough, but absorb well.
Location: Location is close to the highways, close to both local and chain eateries, and normal shopping.
I have friends that live out in Pasadena, so I was looking for a hotel closer to where they lived. Now only would this save them some traveling, but it also meant lower prices (typically the closer to the airport, the more expensive it gets). This location was clean, the staff fairly friendly. I found the bed comfortable, the pillows comfortable, the tv worked without issue (very clear cable signal), fridge and the secondary microwave they put in the room worked (there was a microwave attached to the top of the fridge that was out of order, so they had put a second microwave in the room on the dresser beside the fridge). Water pressure was good, maid service was attentive. The only trouble I had was with other guests. My first few nights, people were coming in very late and not being quiet in the halls, and not controlling the door when it closed (letting them slam shut). I didn't try anything from the breakfast area besides a few prepackaged heat-and-eat cinnamon rolls, so I can't comment there, but the rolls were good! I'll definitely look at this place to stay again.
4 out of 5
by Gustavo from Spring

Pasadena Cook Off weekend, 2015.

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
My wife and I are part of a cook off team, " SMOKIN' DEAD", participating in the Pasadena Rodeo Cook Off and we needed a place to spend the night. Good place to stay. Nothing fancy, but clean. Somewhat old, but it did the job we needed.
4 out of 5
by robert from Pasadena

Quiet motel.

Posted Sep 10, 2015 on Hotels
Nice and quiet bad carpet in the room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Recomendado

Posted Aug 3, 2015 on Hotels
Buena atención, desayuno básico, limpieza del cuarto muy decente. Recomendable