Ratings based on 1,315 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hamilton, NZ

Nice and friendly hotel

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Pros: Hotel was clean and tidy and the staff friendly
Location: This was a good spot as close to the Indianapolis Speedway
Staff were nice and friendly and very helpful. Area was good for what we went there for.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room fine but public areas not so much

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Run down, grimy doors and such, and the smell in common areas and stairwell was a turn off for me. Room was totally fine, clean smell, and the people were all good. Decent breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mi

Easy access to i69

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Room has oily and uncomfortable smell, then have to keep turn on AC all the time. Except it, everything is fine.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Villa park il

Indi getaway

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Pros: The ease of location and parking.
Cons: The property needs a internal refurbishing. The elevator looks old . The housekeeping needs to be improved. Toiletries were not replaced daily.
Location: The property is not too far from Carmel (which has many restaurants and shops)
The location was easy to find and parking was very ample. The check in process west extremely fast. When we got in our room we were disappointed with the bathroom. The maid had not removed the soap from the previous guests and did not replace the shampoo - they left the open bottles of shampoo ( from the previous guest ). I would expect a much better job of cleaning and replacing the soap and shampoo with NEW products.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mi

2 stars

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Thus is a 2 star hotel. Bathroom door would not shut. Lobby had almost no furniture. Doors and walls with numerous gouges. Initial odor in room, though it dissipated quickly when I opened the window.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ehh

Posted Jun 20, 2016
The pool was nice but there were no towels. Bees had nested in the chairs around the pool. Our room was ok. Plaster was falling from the ceiling in the bathroom and our chair had stains dripping on it. It was clearly two star...and you get what you pay for, I guess
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2016 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Heather, On behalf of our team, Please accept my apologies for the inconvenience you experienced here at our hotel Your review and concern on the condition of room you stayed in will be reported to our administration, trust that this is verified and will be called to the attention of concerned staff. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again soon and make up for the setback. Have a great day.
1 out of 5
by Su-O

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel need to renew, everything is old & not clean, air conditioner is very very loud...could not sleep. The service is not also very friendly either...
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2016 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Suo, On behalf of our team, I sincerely apologize for the inconvenience you experienced following your stay here at our hotel. Your review will be escalated, our team will surely address your concerns accordingly. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again. Have a lovely day.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from München

Alles super

Posted May 2, 2016
Location: Gleich in der Nähe und zu Fuss erreichbar gibt es einen guten Mexikaner.
Wir haben hier eine Nacht verbracht. Das Personal war sehr freundlich und die Zimmer absolut sauber. Das Frühstück war typisch für amerikanische Hotels. Gerne wieder.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2016 by Guest Relations MAnager, Hotel Management
Dear A & A I am glad that you found our location ideal and you enjoyed your trip. We appreciated and thankful for your kind remarks for our staff, your remarks will surely inspire our team to stay committed in our goal for excellence. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again soon. Have a great day.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
During my entire stay the elevator was broken which had me going up and down three flights of stairs.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 10, 2016 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, I am very sorry for the inconvenience due to the malfunction of our elevator elevator when you stayed at our hotel. Preventive measure will surely be implemented to avoid this problem moving forward. We hope we could have the opportunity to make up for the setback you experienced. Have a great day!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2016 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, We thank you for taking the time to complete our satisfaction survey and giving our hotel positive feedback score. We hope to have the opportunity to provide your next accommodation needs. Thank you for choosing to stay at our hotel. Kind regards.