Ratings based on 108 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.0 out of 5
15% of guests recommend
2.2 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
1.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very tired looking

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Location: It was easy to get to the highways
Very old and dated, needs updating, breakfast was just ok, 2 tables with barely enough space to turn, had to ask for bread, room key didn't work, was able to shove the door open, bed was comfortable, tub was clean, got a dirty towel, they had ice machine, could hear the person walking around above us. You get what you pay for. I was surprised it was a Days Inn
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Ontario

Room has a musty moody smell.

Posted Jul 18, 2016
It was not what we expected from a Days Inn. The beds were good but the sheets at the bottom of the bed were dirty. The tub was dirty and it has a soft spot in the centre of the tub. Felt you could fall through to the room below. Walls were dirty and holes in our ceiling.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis, IN

Got what I paid for

Posted Jul 2, 2016
This hotel was inexpensive. There was mold on the beds, I pulled the sheets off to check for bed bugs. No bed bugs so that was a plus. The carpet was filthy and when we had our shoes off our socks stuck to the carpet. The tub had scum ring in it, they had painted it and the paint was chipping off. The shower curtain had red mildew on it. We were located on the top floor and the walkway smelled of pet urine, it was not enclosed thank God. We only needed a place to sleep for the night before seeing my daughter off to the Army thank God cause I would not have been able to have stayed there longer than the 6 hours we were in there to sleep. Old restaurant beside the hotel that was boarded up had homeless looking people sitting around it and one of them asked me if I would give him some liquor if I had it. I would never stay there again. The staff was very polite, that was the only plus. This place disgraces the name of Days Inn. The CEO of Days Inn needs to step up and make these places that use their name clean up their establishments!! I used to stay at Days Inns all over the U.S. and have never had such a disappointing stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Room needed updating. Smelled of old cigarettes when you came in. Bathroom had been painted and paint was peeling off walls, off tub and off tub wall enclosure.
4 out of 5
by Rodney

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from K

Wouldn't book again.

Posted Mar 13, 2016 on Orbitz
This hotel is shady. Beyond the fact that I am pretty sure a drug deal went on in the parking lot outside my room, this hotel doesn't offer any amenities that you would look for when traveling to Indy.
2 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 19, 2016
I didn't like the way you had to go to get ice and I think it had bed bugs in the room
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah

For a Days Inn, this experience was PATHETIC!

Posted Dec 6, 2015
Pros: Let me see. There were only a couple potholes in the parking lot. Think... think...thinkl... Nope, that is about it.
Cons: The place would be greatly improved if you tore the place down and left the hole.
Location: location OK. It was central to what we needed.
For a Days Inn, this experience was PATHETIC! The "non-smoking" room smelled like a chain smokers convention! Walls had holes in them and needed painting baDLY, ESPECIALLY IN THE HOTEL LOBBY.