Ratings based on 122 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 8, 2018
Convenient location and good breakfast. Spacious room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Friendly staff and lovely accommodation.

Posted Nov 10, 2017
Pros: We particularly like the accommodating staff.
Cons: Kettle and cups in room would be a little more helpful. The guest lounge was well equipped and we were able to use it at anytime.
Location: Sights around the hotel were beautiful and easily accessed.
We found the staff very helpful and the accommodation clean. A lovely heritage building with up to date interior.
5 out of 5
by Annick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jin

Good place to stay in Interlakenlaken

Posted Sep 28, 2017 on Hotels
Clean room and friendly staff and close to transportation to local tourist spots - these are the greatest merits for this hotel.
4 out of 5
by Bev

Recommend!

Posted Sep 23, 2017 on Hotels
Great location, clean and comfortable room, nice breakfast included. Nice pizza restaurant below the hotel where we got pizza to take up to our room.
4 out of 5
by Manohar Deep Singh

Weisses Kruse, Interlaken.

Posted Sep 4, 2017 on Hotels
The location of the hotel is central and train & bus station are within walking distance ( Less than 10 minutes). Get down at Interlaken West train station if you are travelling by train from Zurich. Plenty of eateries around. Interlaken has opportunity for para - sailing which is next to the hotel. Reception staff is very helpful; restaurant provides great breakfast and prompt service. Overall, value for money !
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I suffered massive bug bite at this hotel.

Posted Aug 18, 2017 on Hotels
I suffered massive bug bite at this hotel. Wake up to find bugs on my sheet. I want to give the breakfast service a good rating.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good location...

Posted Jul 27, 2017
Stayed here from 15jul-23jul...The staff made my stay feel very homely....th rooms were clean an well kept... Room for improvement in windows not well functioning ..air condition n kettle...could justice make it perfect stay.. Will definitely visit again. .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brisbane, Australia

Conveniently Located.

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Pros: Staff. Location.
Cons: Air-conditioning would be an improvement.
Location: Interlaken itself is rather pretty. Main advantage is access to the mountains, like Schilthorn and Jungfrau and adventure activities.
This hotel has two great things going for it. 1. The staff were great, especially Daniel on the front desk, and the cheerful girls at breakfast. 2. It's conveniently located and close to the train stations (with a bus stop for buses to the train station right outside).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hong kong

no major problem

Posted May 17, 2017
Pros: Clean and tidy
Cons: Staff can be more helpful with tourist information
Location: Good location and plenty of eatery
Satisfied with the hotel. Staff are ok although the there is room for improvement. Generally ok