Ratings based on 175 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Best hotel

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Top class service staff was very helpful especially Mr Murtaza at outdoor pool he was so helpful and give us all information about Istanbul which helped us a lot. Location is very good five minutes metro station and Bosphurous and 10 minutes walk from taksim and istaklall street many food hubs near the hotel.
5 out of 5
by Marcel from Johannesburg

Excellent hotel! A definite must!

Posted Jul 15, 2016 on Hotels
We had an absolutely fantastic stay at his wonderful hotel! The staff could not have been more accommodating - extremely friendly and helpful. I highly recommend the hotel - will definitely stay here again. Loved everything!
5 out of 5
by Jean from Dublin


Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
Outstanding; really enjoyed staying here. Can't find any fault as it was perfect in every way. Really appreciated that too as it can be a pain on a short break if you get it wrong. Fantastic experience.
5 out of 5
by nedal from uk


Posted Jun 11, 2016 on Hotels
best service ...excellent location 6 star service
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ann Arbor, MI

Nice hotel on a highway

Posted Jun 8, 2016
Extremely nice modern hotel. Large rooms with great views of the Bosphorus and city. No room balconies. Excellent staff, services and facilities. The only issue is that the hotel is on the highway and it is not easy to walk back to the hotel from the mice areas around (e.g. Nisantase). Also, because of the location, taxis were not readily available and we had to wait for the hotel to call for a taxi every time we needed one.
5 out of 5
by Faisal from Riyadh, Saudi Arabia

Wonderful days

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
Quality of service
4 out of 5
by Nadir

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TOKYO


Posted May 8, 2016
タクシム広場から徒歩圏内の丘の上に立っています。周辺からすぐに分かります。 ホテルからの眺めは素晴らしく、ボスポラス海峡を船が行き来する様子はいつまでも見ていても飽きません。 サービスは、さすが一流ホテルと思わせるものです。 空港からの送迎をホテルに依頼すると、アタチュルク空港でVIPアシスタントのサービスがついてきます。ファーストトラックやラウンジが使えるなどスムーズな入国・出国ができます。
Comment from Hotel Management
May 12, 2016 by Can Goktas, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank You for taking time to leave your great review and sharing with travel community. We look forward to welcoming you back in near future. Sincerely, Can Goktas General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel, with fantastic facilities and a great restaurant - within walking distance of Taxim Square, but away from the crowds and bustle. Very comfortable bed.
5 out of 5
by Jo from Switzerland/ethiopia/USA

Great stay

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
It was a quick stay but we really enjoyed it. The staff was wonderful and very thoughtful.