Ratings based on 730 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Esat Yorkshire

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Pros: Clean, tidy, excellent breakfast.
Location: Slightly out of town centre but don't worry only a 10 minute safe walk.
Very pleasent hotel with friendly and helpful staff. Very quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel and location

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: The re seal of grout around the bath due to our problem with ants!!
Location: Good location to everything on island!
We had a very pleasant stay here! Hotel doesn't look very appealing from the outside but it is lovely inside and staff are lovely. Room very nice and comfortable but we had a problem with ants!! We were surprised as we were on the first floor but we had loads crawling around the bathroom!! Staff were just as surprised as us and dealt with our problem immediately! We would definitely use this hotel again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hampshire

Lovely hotel

Posted Apr 17, 2017
We atayed for 4 nights at the savoy a little walk from the town but after a great breakfast a walk is needed. Bus service is excellent every journey is £2.00 and regular as clockwork. Ecellent places to explore on the island so many places to eat we even went to the cinema
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sussex

Quality hotel

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Location: A short walk from the centre of St Helier.
Very good hotel with friendly and very helpful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tonteg, Pontypridd

Close to Amenities

Posted Apr 15, 2017
A little break that turned out to be a 100% fantastic 4 days, hotel great, hotel food great and restaurants all over the island great, people extremely friendly and polite and absolutely no litter anywhere on the island. Booked through Expedia no hassle, also car with Avis budget, Brad made that a no hassle experience as well. Well done everyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Excellent and friendly staff. Fantastic room as we booked a family room. Can't fault the hotel. Would definitely be using again. Abosolutely lovely xxx
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scarborough, north Yorkshire

Service and quality

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Pros: There was nothing to dislike comfortable rooms, efficient friendly staff. Good location for town centre and waterfront but very quiet.
Cons: Couldn't receive any BBC news no signal on the tv but that is probably not the hotels fault.
Location: Near to town centre. restaurants, shops etcnot too far to walk anywhere and very flat for walking
Wonderful stay greeted by warm, friendly staff. All facilities excellent and very good breakfast. All in all an excellent experience would thoroughly recommend to any one visiting Jersey
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Basildon

Nice hotel close to amenities

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Pros: everything
Cons: Staff need to top up bread/rolls at breakfast.
Location: An easy 10 minute stroll to promenade. Bus stop near main entrance. Nice restaurants and bars nearby if you do not want to head to prom area.
Very helpful, friendly staff. Good clean room. Buffet breakfast good, boiled/scrambled on request. Nice bar food. Overall a very nice quality hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Yorkshire

Good 10 minute walk to centre of town.

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Friendly and helpful staff, comfortable environment.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Birmingham

Excellent Hotel

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: No improvement needed
Location: Local to shops, restaurants and public transport although we hired a car.
Very enjoyable weekend break in Jersey, this hotel is perfect, all staff friendly, food and entertainment excellent, would definitely return here. Nice quiet area close to shops and town centre.