Ratings based on 774 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Pros: Deco and ambience....Great flower garden at the front
Cons: Aircon in the room
Location: Went to the Seafront
Very clean and amazing Jazz Theme. Very nice toiletries and the towels were awesome
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sussex

The savoy jersey

Posted Jun 9, 2017
Nice hotel nice staff great breakfast selection will go again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Birmingham UK

Ideally situated

Posted Jun 6, 2017
Pros: Location and breakfast
Cons: Carpet replaced and the gym being 24/7
Location: Close to the town centre with easy access to most attractions and airport
The hotel is perfectly located for St Helier town centre where there are plenty of shops, restaurants and bars. is a 5-10 minute walk to the front. It is easily accessible by bus to and from the airport. The hotel staff are friendly and helpful and the breakfast selection will suit all tastes. Our only negatives are that although spotlessly clean the room carpet is a bit tired looking and the gym is open 0800-2000 and not 24 hrs as stated but the staff were happy to try to accommodate my preferred time of training. Most day trips will pick up from this hotel and again there is a variety to choose from. Alternatively it is easy to access all bus routes to key locations around the island. Overall we had a great stay topped off with fantastic weather.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from England

Nice hotel close to some good restaurants

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Pros: Very comfortable
Cons: Yes the noisy plumbing needs checking an annoying gurgling sound and we reported this on the first day but it continued all week.
Location: Close to some very good restaurants, with excellent early bird menus on offer, The Bellagio - Italian restaurant was the best in our opinion.
Nice friendly, relaxed hotel, lovely breakfast but for a 4 Star hotel would expect to be able to order eggs benedict ! although lots of other choices available. Nice bar with some friendly staff and reasonable prices. Jersey in general very quiet after 9 o'clock most of the restaurants close and the local bars are empty, no entertainment on offer only at the week-end, will not be returning to the island
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from worthing, West Sussex

Very good hotel situated just on the edge of town.

Posted Jun 3, 2017
Pros: The room was very clean and comfortable.
Cons: Maybe the carpets were a little dated and could do with being replaced. No air conditioning in our room.
Good hotel with good amenities. Very clean and staff very helpful. The room could have been required in the height of the summer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel, in the thick of things, yet quiet

Posted May 27, 2017
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the savoy hotel and jersey as a whole. Jersey is simply beautiful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chester

Lovely hotel .

Posted May 24, 2017
Very comfortable hotel with excellent facilities.Staff helpful and pleasant .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from staffordshire

Close to town centre and beach b in a quiet area.

Posted May 22, 2017
Fantastic breakfast, lovely hotel and very helpful staff. Room was immaculate, very comfy bed. Jazz night is a great touch in a lovely lively bar .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Good hotel, near to the bus station.

Posted May 21, 2017
Pros: Location was good, room was nice, staff were great.
Cons: An indoor pool would have been lovely.
Location: Close enough to walk to the bus station and into St Helier. Peoples Park and the seafront are just a short walk away.
A very nice hotel. We would stay there again. The staff were extremely nice and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from leicestershire

Nice hotel 10 minutes walk from centre

Posted May 21, 2017
Pros: The public rooms were of a high standard
Cons: Lighting in my room could have been improved with more lamps of some description.
Location: Nothing much close by but it was an easy walk into the town.
Nice stay. No view from room other than concrete walls. I am sure other rooms had a better outlook. The room itself was nice, but quite dark with poor lighting. The staff were helpful and the hotel was well appointed. There was a good pool area and the loung was comfortable.