Ratings based on 115 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2017
Nice hotel for the price. Plenty of stores and restaurants close by.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value for the price.

Posted May 25, 2017
Front desk was not attended all the time?; parking was not convenient to elevator or rooms; luggage trolley was broken; no plastic glasses in rooms; could not locate an ice machine; only 2 body towels and one hand towel;
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Lashay

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Jacqueline

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Georgia

A short night

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Pros: The staff was friendly.
Cons: So much.
Room smelled terrible. Hair in bathroom and came up through sink when ran water for brushing teeth. Bug was crawling on door.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible.

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
Absolutely horrible. I woke up with bites in my face and on my arms meaning the room had bed bugs. It was also super noisey. I would recommend spending the extra money and staying elsewhere.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It is like camping indoors

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
We spent half of the time killing roaches and stink bugs, there was no front desk staff between the hours of midnight and 7 am to contact to address the issue and the nightly rate certainly was not cheap. Definitely do not get what you pay for...bugs and roaches in the toilets, bathroom, "kitchen" area.
1 out of 5
by Mitchell

Posted Feb 4, 2017 on Hotels
You need to take this off your list Hotels.com it was horrible, bugs , rats , toxic bug spray , every thing was bad
1 out of 5
by Melissa

Broken features in room

Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
The room was pretty bad. Biggest complaints are that the air conditioning/heater window unit had a super squeaky sound and the bedside light was out. Leaving the only light for the room being a harsh florescent light. The drywall was pushed in around the toilet. The bathroom sink had orange stains. The toilet lid was peeling. The cabinets under the kitchen were hanging crooked on hinge to where you could see under the sink. The fridge was functional as well as the microwave. The bed was clean. I would have asked for a refund and left if I wasn't fighting anxiety.