Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

2.1 out of 5
2.2 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

dirty floors, bathroom

Posted Jan 2, 2018
Pros: nothing
It took forever to check me in, and I was the only one. Receptionist have to ask what kind of credit card I had.
2 out of 5
by Keith

Horrible smell

Posted Oct 23, 2017 on Hotels
Room downstairs. Horrible smell ! Smelled like it had been in a flood at one time. Musky , mildew, mold type of smell. The carpets were filthy dirty looking, as if they needed to be replace ten years ago. We dared not to walk barefooted. All the fabrics in room smelled bad.Sheets seemed to have been washed and fresh. TV reception not good. Vanity light had to be turned on and off about ten times before it would work. Bathroom tub and toilet was clean.
1 out of 5
by Fernando

Very disappointed

Posted Sep 25, 2017 on Hotels
The desk clerk charged us twice . Motel room was very dirty. Hair and trash in the bed. Cob webs stuck on the curtains. Room smelled awful. Would honestly like a refund we didn't even stay after we paid for it. Was a total waste of money.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK for the low price

Posted Sep 9, 2017 on Hotels
Ok for the price of room. Could be cleaner.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from houston, tx.

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Horrible and filthy!!! Customer service was not good at all , room was filthy!
3 out of 5
by Christopher

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Soso

Posted Aug 1, 2017 on Hotels
Only one small blanket on the bed. Had to ask for more blankets. Pillows need to be replaced. 1/4 of a roll of toilet paper on spool with no replacement rolls. Had to ask for more. The towel rack feel trying to take the towel off the rack. The table was very wobbly. Tried to eat dinner on it and had to move to the bed. Thought it was going to break. On another note, the a.c. blew very hold making it a decent stay.
5 out of 5
by Russell

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Janie

Sleepless Night

Posted Jul 19, 2017 on Hotels
My only complaints were that the main light switch did not work, the control to one light fixture was broken and the Valero next door must be the local hang out. There were cars revving their engines, constant honking, yelling and carrying on until 3 am. This made it difficult to fall asleep. I don't know what could be done since it is not hotel property they were on.
3 out of 5
by Carl

Wish we could've had a bed

Posted Jul 14, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was ok for a over night get away but the bed was horrible it was like like sleeping on a box spring no mattress but the room was clean they need new shower heads the tub also didn't drain while taking a shower