Ratings based on 255 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sg

Its a place I like because it met my expectation.

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Location: Basically it is right beside the seaside it is really a nice place if you really love the beach. You could rents the bike for 1 whole day
The room is spacious, but no tooth bush and toonth paste.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Germany

Nice Hotel, lovely beach

Posted Sep 18, 2016
We had problems with our first room.. there was mould in the bathroom and a huge bug and the air conditioning did not worked. But the lady at the front desk was nice and gave us another room, which was totally fine. We stayed there 5 days until Full Moon and totally enjoyed it! There are many restaurants nearby at the beach so you have a bride offer.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from münchen

Außen Hui innen .....

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Ebookers
Das Hotel macht von außen einen wirklich schönen und beindruckenden Eindruck. Die nicht - Hoteleigene Bucht ist zwar schön, jedoch zum schwimmen ungeeignet. Unser Aufenthalt war ettragbar jedoch hätten wir bei einem längeren Aufenthalt von mehr als einer Woche das Hotel gewechselt. Zum einen sind die Badezimmer unzumutbar. Zum anderen ist der Aufstieg zu den Zimmern jedes Mal eine sportliche Herausforderung und für Menschen mit Einschränkungen nicht geeignet. Das große Minus ist das Hotelpersonal. Teilweise Vornerum sehr nett und hilfsbereit , jedoch wurden wir hintenrum nachgeäfft und für blöd verkauft. Das Personal ist viel zu jung. ( ein Junge davon gerade mal 10 ) Außerdem stehen sie den ganzen Tag nur untätig rum. Schade. ,, man könnte viel mehr draus machen
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Reutlingen

Ein Alptraum

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Vor 2 Jahren habe ich zur gleichen Saison ein Standardz. für 25 € bekommen. Dieses Jahr waren es 60 € für's gleiche Zimmer/Nacht. Laut den Buchungsangaben erfolgt der Check In um 14 Uhr. An der Rezeption wurden wir halbherzig empfangen, wo uns auch der Schlüssel übergeben wurde. Die beiden Rezeptionsdamen waren bzgl. unseres Aufenthalts sehr desinteressiert. So hatten wir das Hotel nicht in Erinnerung. Im Zimmer angekommen traf mich der Schlag! Von Sauberkeit keine Spur. Das Zimmer wurde so angetroffen wie es vom Vorgänger hinterlassen wurde. In der Minibar befanden sich angetrunkene Flaschen und Müllreste. Im Bad konnte man sich im Spiegel vor lauter angetrockneter Zahnpastaspritzer nicht mal mehr erkennen! Der Klodeckel war schon so zerbröckelt, dass er beim Öffnen fast komplett abging, die Innenseite des Deckels war total verschimmelt und der Sitz mit Urin und Kot versehen. Und dann war kein Beistellbett für meine 9 Jahre alte Tochter im Zimmer! Im viel zu kleinem Doppelbett hätte sie nicht einmal Platz gehabt. Ich bestand nachdem ich bei Expedia den Kinderzuschlag bezahlt hatte auf ein extra Bett für sie! Unsere Bettdecke wies reichlich gelbe Flecken (Urin) auf. Nachdem ich drei mal die Rezeptiondamen damit konfrontiert hatte, gaben sie uns anschließend ohne Begeisterung ein weniger dreckiges Zimmer. Meine Tochter bekam als Schlafdecke lediglich eine dünne Bettlake/Tischdecke!? Der Check In ist um 14 Uhr. Unser Zimmer war um 19 Uhr bezugsfertig! HORROR! Bilder vorhanden!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ruined our Vacation

Posted Aug 24, 2016 on Hotels
Horrible stay. I'm very leanent with hotels but this one was the worst hotel we had in Thailand. It was so bad that I'm taking time out of my trip to write my first review ever. We checked in at 4 pm and went to our room to see that they hadn't cleaned it yet. Bed messy, garbage everywhere. Looked like someone had a party in it and room service hadn't came. We went to complain to the from desk and they ignored us. My boyfriend had to basically scream at them to get us a new room or atleast clean it. They gave us a new room which was a worse room then what we paid for. But they didn't care after we complained how much we overpaid for this new place. The wifi does not work throughout any of the hotel. I even went down to the lobby and it still didn't work. Horrible hotel, horrible service. Ruined our vacation to Koh phangan
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Relaxing

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: View, Relaxed atmosphere
Location: More remote location has everything you need like general store, restaurants near ect, beach is wonderful but shallow
Sea view room, awesome view from balcony, could sit out there for hours, very comfortable Bed and spacious room, Beach was amazing and quite lovely to walk along each day, good for a relaxing holiday
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Monza e Brianza

Posted Aug 22, 2016
A parte il Wi-Fi pessimo(ma di certo uno non va il Thailandia per stare su internet) non mancava nulla, aria condizionata, lenzuola e asciugamani puliti ogni giorno... Il bagno semplice, un wc un lavandino e un doccino con acqua sempre calda, punto doccia fornito di bagnoschiuma shampoo e addirittura balsamo! (mancava solo l'asciugacapelli...però in effetti nella descrizione delle camere non c'è in elenco!..quindi sono stata sbadata io!) Ristorante carino e prezzi uguali a tutti gli altri ristorantini che davano sulla spiaggia, sia quella di fronte all'hotel che tutte le altre dell'isola! Personale disponibile ma in alcuni casi un po' difficile comprendere il loro "inglese". Minimarket, lavanderia, noleggio motorini e punto atm per prelevare tramite bancomat proprio attaccati all'hotel. Io mi sono trovata benissimo!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Jordan from amiens

Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
Points forts: bien que l'hôtel se situe à 40min en scooter de la full moon party, tout est à disposition autour de l'hôtel (restaurant bord de plage,bars,quelques animations,piscines,plage,centre d'excursions plongée service transport etc,magasins bien qu'ils ne soient pas donnés). Pas besoin de bouger si on ne le désire pas. Location de scooter à 250bth/jr le 125: J'ai du laissé le passeport mais aucun problème pour le reprendre. Belle vue sur la mer du balcon de la chambre. Points négatifs: sentiment d'être dans une usine. Pour le prix des 2nuits le service et l'accueil pourraient être amélioré. Problème de compréhension parfois. Toujours du monde pour parler à quelqu'un à l'accueil. La chambre me paraissait triste pour le prix. Assez vide pour l'espace qu'il y avait et manque de charme. Ménage mitigé: trace sur les vitres et papiers sous le lit. C'est vraiment dommage car s'ils arrangeaient leur service et les chambres l'hôtel serait vraiment top.