Ratings based on 248 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sg

Its a place I like because it met my expectation.

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Location: Basically it is right beside the seaside it is really a nice place if you really love the beach. You could rents the bike for 1 whole day
The room is spacious, but no tooth bush and toonth paste.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Germany

Nice Hotel, lovely beach

Posted Sep 18, 2016
We had problems with our first room.. there was mould in the bathroom and a huge bug and the air conditioning did not worked. But the lady at the front desk was nice and gave us another room, which was totally fine. We stayed there 5 days until Full Moon and totally enjoyed it! There are many restaurants nearby at the beach so you have a bride offer.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Reutlingen

Ein Alptraum

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Vor 2 Jahren habe ich zur gleichen Saison ein Standardz. für 25 € bekommen. Dieses Jahr waren es 60 € für's gleiche Zimmer/Nacht. Laut den Buchungsangaben erfolgt der Check In um 14 Uhr. An der Rezeption wurden wir halbherzig empfangen, wo uns auch der Schlüssel übergeben wurde. Die beiden Rezeptionsdamen waren bzgl. unseres Aufenthalts sehr desinteressiert. So hatten wir das Hotel nicht in Erinnerung. Im Zimmer angekommen traf mich der Schlag! Von Sauberkeit keine Spur. Das Zimmer wurde so angetroffen wie es vom Vorgänger hinterlassen wurde. In der Minibar befanden sich angetrunkene Flaschen und Müllreste. Im Bad konnte man sich im Spiegel vor lauter angetrockneter Zahnpastaspritzer nicht mal mehr erkennen! Der Klodeckel war schon so zerbröckelt, dass er beim Öffnen fast komplett abging, die Innenseite des Deckels war total verschimmelt und der Sitz mit Urin und Kot versehen. Und dann war kein Beistellbett für meine 9 Jahre alte Tochter im Zimmer! Im viel zu kleinem Doppelbett hätte sie nicht einmal Platz gehabt. Ich bestand nachdem ich bei Expedia den Kinderzuschlag bezahlt hatte auf ein extra Bett für sie! Unsere Bettdecke wies reichlich gelbe Flecken (Urin) auf. Nachdem ich drei mal die Rezeptiondamen damit konfrontiert hatte, gaben sie uns anschließend ohne Begeisterung ein weniger dreckiges Zimmer. Meine Tochter bekam als Schlafdecke lediglich eine dünne Bettlake/Tischdecke!? Der Check In ist um 14 Uhr. Unser Zimmer war um 19 Uhr bezugsfertig! HORROR! Bilder vorhanden!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Relaxing

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: View, Relaxed atmosphere
Location: More remote location has everything you need like general store, restaurants near ect, beach is wonderful but shallow
Sea view room, awesome view from balcony, could sit out there for hours, very comfortable Bed and spacious room, Beach was amazing and quite lovely to walk along each day, good for a relaxing holiday
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Monza e Brianza

Posted Aug 22, 2016
A parte il Wi-Fi pessimo(ma di certo uno non va il Thailandia per stare su internet) non mancava nulla, aria condizionata, lenzuola e asciugamani puliti ogni giorno... Il bagno semplice, un wc un lavandino e un doccino con acqua sempre calda, punto doccia fornito di bagnoschiuma shampoo e addirittura balsamo! (mancava solo l'asciugacapelli...però in effetti nella descrizione delle camere non c'è in elenco!..quindi sono stata sbadata io!) Ristorante carino e prezzi uguali a tutti gli altri ristorantini che davano sulla spiaggia, sia quella di fronte all'hotel che tutte le altre dell'isola! Personale disponibile ma in alcuni casi un po' difficile comprendere il loro "inglese". Minimarket, lavanderia, noleggio motorini e punto atm per prelevare tramite bancomat proprio attaccati all'hotel. Io mi sono trovata benissimo!
1 out of 5
by Greg

Not a 3 star

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
Service was horrible. Nothing around the hotel. Internet was nonexistent. Overall not a pleasant stay. No way near a 3 star hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by sander from Vleuten

Prima hotel en erg goedkoop

Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
Was prima en goedkoop. Alleen het personeel is nors. Prijs kwaliteit is prima en zeer schoon!
5 out of 5
by Jack from Solihull

Best place in Haad Yao

Posted Jul 15, 2016 on Hotels
Amazing hotel, free of unwanted animals and with such nice and helpful staff! Will 100% stay here again when I return to Haad Yao!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with a great view

Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: The seaview room which costs only slightly more was breathtaking.
The hotel staff is very nice. The restaurant is pretty good with a slightly higher than normal wait time. There is not much around so it is a very quiet place to relax and has enough for kids to do to stay entertained but also can be romantic for couples. My only complaint was the lack of things going on around me, but that was because I was by myself. It is excellent for relaxing but if you want to do more, you have to take a taxi to other beaches or parts of town as there is nothing within walking distance besides a 7/11 and a couple restaurants which were closed or creepily desolate every time I checked.